Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 505 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 6,9
  • Dotări 5,8
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,3
  • Calitate-preţ 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,5
Aranjare după

Trevor D. din Australia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Dated but OK
Pool, large room, cute cats
First time in Jimbaran, too quiet for us, not relaxing quiet, just boring and too few restaurant options - seafood or nothing. Won't be back unless we can afford the resorts, which we can't. Hotel didn't influence this, just the area- beach too dirty to swim - hotel affordable and well located to give us a taste of Jimbaran.
Recenzat 11 ianuarie 2015

kengo N. din Japonia
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2014
Low cost hotel.
low cost,location,friendly
Recenzat 13 decembrie 2014

Hyeweon K. din Coreea de Sud
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Great location.. just 2mins to the.beach
location pool bigroom
Good. Food at restaurant also cheap and eatable. Pool is good. Just think it was worth just right the money. Not more than that.
Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2014

Ants L. din Estonia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
nice small resort
hotel room, swimming pool, food at restaurant
I enjoied my stay in Villa Puri Royan. Staff is friendly and helpful. Everything was okay.
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2014

Nha S. din Franţa
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
great sty near jimbaran beach
location, staff kindness and pool
just fine. it is next to beach, shops, airport is 15 min away.... the pool is a real extra for young children staff is helpful and can arrange everything you may need no commercial pressure
Recenzat 11 septembrie 2014

Camille K. din Franţa
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
Great rooms so close to the beach!
The hotel is literally 100m from the best spot on the beach
The room was big and clean, very luminous. The hotel is close to the restaurants on the beach and then you just go left or right to find a good spot for your towel to go swimming. Breakfast was a little thin but good. Wifi at the restaurant and reception. Nice pool with 6 longchairs around it. We didn't try the restaurant other than for breakfast but it looked good. The staff was nice and helpful. They made our room everyday (made the bed, toilet paper, new towels, etc) which is amazing for the price you pay! We highly recommend this hotel, you will not regret it!!
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2014

Terry M. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Adequate & comfortable
Closeness to airport, cleanliness, comfort
Adequate and comfortable for my purpose.
Recenzat 03 septembrie 2014

Loy O. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
hospitality that keeps bringing people back
hospitality, close to local life, value for money
my parents have stayed here for only one night and it was a late check-in, but the host were very hospitable and help arrange transport for them to their next location and were genuinely interested in making them happy. may I add that I previously referred my taiwanese friend to stay in this guesthouse as he landed in bali with no prior planning. it was the vast network from one hotel staff (an elderly man) that my friend got through 3 weeks of bali with the best local experiences in bali, even with little spoken english. he went out to sea with a local fisherman, shopped with locals in market and learnt to cook balinese meals...
Recenzat 25 august 2014

LI L. din China
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
very close to Jimbaran beach and the airport
location and price
Lovely place. Just walking distance from this hotel to the beach as well as the restaurant that you 'd like to have dinner under the moon, listening to the sound of wave. I just don't like the smell of the room, esp. the bathroom. I spent one night here and got "don't know what bite" on my back, itching for days.
Recenzat 10 august 2014

DAVID J. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2014
Staff make the place. What lovely people.
Staff, fun, trust
Loved it. Helped in a difficult spot. Laughed the whole time. David
Recenzat 30 iulie 2014