Foarte bun 7,3
pe baza a 509 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 509 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,9
  • Dotări 6,0
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,4
  • Servicii 7,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,5
Aranjare după

MAO din China
Turist solitar
Ventilator standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
everything is good ,just difficutl to find
cheap price ,clear room ,nice staff
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2013

Sean din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
Walk to the beach at Jimbaran
Cose to the beach, nice pool to cool off, close to the airport.
We stayed here for two nights and it served as a transit hotel near the airport and gave us a second look at Jimbaran, which we explored by motorbike when we arrived in Bali 12 days earlier. We like Jimbaran, it has a more authentic feelto it than does Kuta, with lots of locals and fishing boats and such. Seafood dining right on the beach was very good and not too expensive (20-30 USD for two)The Villa Puri Royan we booked the day we arrived and as we arrived late in the day from Lovina and the standard room was not available so they upgraded us to a bungalow which was very nice of them.
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2013

Tegan din Regatul Unit
Călător în grup
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2013
This Hotel was ok,
pool, driver, room
This hotel is ok, it is cheap and clean and has a pool. The area was a let down, there were much nicer areas in bali to stay, if you want to be close to the airport on a small budgetits fine
Recenzat 28 martie 2013

Marc din Germania
Călător în grup
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
during Nyepi day it was a good location
upgrade without extra charge, good pool,
Generally it is a really nice hotel. Since me and my group was there during Nyepi day (which means that you're not allowed to leave the hotel area for the whole day since it's a local holiday) it was nice and quiet-relaxing. But I'm not so sure how that would be on other days, s road with a lot of traffic lies right next to it. On top there was a problem with the air con (it wasn't possible to turn it off) and during dinner there was only one single pricy buffet to choose, although the menu card and personal conversation with the staff stated sth. different
Recenzat 22 martie 2013

Kseniya din Belarus
Călător în grup
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2013
3 person, felt almost like at home
Hot water, close to beach and seafood restaurants, breakfast is ok
It was three of us, stayed for 7 days. Extra bed was provided, there was enougth space in the room for it. Hot water, bath, fridge, conditioning made our stay very comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice swimming pool.
Recenzat 20 martie 2013

Karen din Australia
Familie cu copii mari
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
our stay was brief but enjoyable
friendly staff,nice pool,close to beach
our stay was brief but enjoyable.very close to the airport,nice pool and friendly staff
Recenzat 14 martie 2013

Garrett din Canada
Turist solitar
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2013
Good value hotel
location, value
This hotel is in a great location, only a few minutes walk from the beautiful Jimbaran beach. For the price, the rooms are excellent. There are many expensive hotels in this area. The hotel's food is excellent. The only drawback was that with the somewhat remote location, it was expensive to get transport to other places on the island.
Recenzat 08 martie 2013

Gary din Australia
Cuplu
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Value for money
Location , price , transit hotel
We stayed for 1 night in Transit . We knew that we would be arriving in the afternoon , have a swim in the pool , out for dinner , sleeep and then off to the airport .The hotel was value for money . It is fairly basic rooms but clean and quiet . It was everything we felt it would be and was good for a one night stay . They had quite a few guests who seemed to be enjoying them selves and some had been there for a while . Breakfast was nice.
Recenzat 06 martie 2013

Nela din Danemarca
Cuplu
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
Nice hotel for a short stay.
Good value, nice location.
We stayed here for one night. Rooms were nice and cheap compared to many other places in Jimberan, which makes it a good place to stay if you're on a budget. Rooms are clean.
Recenzat 05 martie 2013

Denis din Canada
Cuplu
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
Good location, basic clean rooms, friendly staff.
Friendly staff, good breakfast, close to beach
we enjoyed our one-night stay to explore jimboran, but the weather was quite rainy. we got an upgrade to a one-bedroom suite, which was large and clean and comfortable, more designed for longer term stays. the front desk staff and breakfast staff are wonderfully friendly and helpful. much appreciated!
Recenzat 03 martie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: