Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 593 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,2
  • Dotări 7,2
  • Situare 7,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7
Aranjare după

Tania din Australia
Turist solitar
Vilă Joglo
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Really friendly.
Happy staff, helpful, clean
I had a lovely stay at villa madi . I had a wooden bungalow with aircon and mosquito net, my room was cleaned & made every day, smiling staff, free transport in and out of town centre, hot shower, and the omelette was good for breakfast. The location is a bit far out of town but they do have a service a couple of times a day & transport is cheap if you want to get your own or hire a scooter.relly lovely staff . Adi was great as my driver back to Seminyak & airport. His English is very good and he was most helpful.
Recenzat 30 martie 2016

Katy din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Okay stay
Location was poor. If you want to be in the heart of Ubud do not stay here. The shuttle was nice but ran rarely and you have to pay for transport back. It was a nice environment. Very lush, quiet, cool with the AC. The staff was nice. The breakfast was nothing special. We did enjoy our stay here, however, we ended up paying way more than we budgeted in transportation
Recenzat 30 martie 2016

Renette din Australia
Familie cu copii mari
Vilă cu 1 dormitor, cu piscină privată
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Private Pool and Garden nice
hotel ok, a little far from Ubud, one of the drivers, Putu Adi was brilliant
Recenzat 27 martie 2016

Michal din Polonia
Cuplu
Vilă Joglo
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Disappointing
Villa Mandi have 4 stars in Agoda but for me is too much. Offcourse thay have swimming pool and air condition. I have big problems with stuff. They always were nice but only few, maybe 3 or 4 of them speak English. Unfortunately, from evening to morning nobody speak English. If you arrived late then you can maybe big problem to check in. Just like me. Price for the scooter, laundry and restaurant is middle. Breakfast is ok if you like food without taste. I can recommend Nasi and Mee Goreng.
Recenzat 24 martie 2016

Kenny din Singapore
Turist solitar
Vilă Joglo
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Disappointing
Polite and friendly staff, shuttle "bus" to the central area, kitchen
-horrible room: air con is not working to its best, bad lighting in the room (appreciate the deliberate cosy ambience it is trying to set up but there should be an extra switch/alternative for people who prefers the room to be brighter), lacking of table and chairs/furniture. -appreciate the staff to tidy up my room BUT I purposely locked up my room as I do not want it to be disturbed. Yet, the staff has the master key to my room and tidied it up without my consent. Was disturbed because I could have left something valuable in there and locking it up for security reasons. There is a "safe" but the cupboard is not very sturdy. I suggest that a "do not disturb" sign system be implemented.
Recenzat 24 martie 2016

kai din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Vilă Joglo
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
I highly recommend here
The staff are so kind and helpful, having a peaceful living here, thanks so much!
Recenzat 21 martie 2016

Fatima din Filipine
Călător în grup
Vilă Joglo
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2016
One of the best!
Cleanliness, kind staff and comfort
Me and my friend's stay in Villa Mandi was great! I will definitely come back here! Even if it was far from the city centre, we were able to go to the centre for they provided a free shuttle service. The room was clean and they replaced the towels everyday. It is a good place to those people who love quiet and peaceful ambiance since it has only few villas. The best part are the staff! They are so caring. friendly and would go out of their way to help you. The place is also value for money and worth it!
Recenzat 14 martie 2016

kai din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Vilă Joglo
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Good staff
Great
Recenzat 14 martie 2016

Julia din Germania
Familie cu copii mici
Vilă Joglo
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
We extended!
First I only booked for 3 nights but we were so pleased with everything that We stayed for 2 more nights. :)
Recenzat 11 martie 2016

Julia din Germania
Familie cu copii mici
Vilă Joglo
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Quiet place in the rice fields, bit outside of Ubud Centre
Villa Mandi and their staff are very friendly and helpful. Airport transfer without problems. Small restaurant with affordable simple dishes. Shuttle service ubud centre for free. Motorbike rental possible. All in all would totally recommend.
Recenzat 11 martie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: