Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 288 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,1
  • Dotări 6,1
  • Situare 7,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,5
Aranjare după

Keith din Australia
Cupluri
Superior cu pat dublu sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2015
Great place
friendly staff, great area, beach views
Loved our holiday here. Snorkelling right in front of the Hotel and nice cafes nearby. Great water views and very friendly helpful staff. Thankyou
Recenzat 09 septembrie 2015

aza din Malaezia
Cupluri
Superior cu pat dublu sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Just nice
Staff setting environment
Just a nice hotel. I love the environment in candidasa. Makes me relax. This hotel is an okay hotel. Will be here to relax my mind. Nothing special. Just nice.
Recenzat 16 august 2015

Pospisil din Australia
Turiști solitari
Superior cu pat dublu sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Fantastic Value for Money
Room size, cleanliness and comfort
I loved it. The rooms were very large and comfortable. The staff were fantastic.
Recenzat 01 august 2015

Poovamma din India
Turiști solitari
Superior cu pat dublu sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Dirty, dingy and overrated
Location
Was glad to check out!
Recenzat 15 iulie 2015

Angelina din Elveţia
Turiști solitari
Superior cu pat dublu sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Nice infinity Pool & central in Candidasa
The best thing is the pool, then the Banana fritters with ice cream & by 4/5pm you can even go down to the Ocean, because its low tide.
For a quit & short stay its a perfect place in Candidasa.
Recenzat 07 iulie 2015

Jens din Germania
Călători în grup
Superior cu pat dublu sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Nice pool, nice seaview
There are some shops arround, it't quite near to the port to take a ferry to lombok. spacious rooms are very clean. staff is helful.
the only pity was that we booked a room with an extra bed, but in the end we needed 4 beds and went for 2 rooms. nevertheless they charged us for the extra bed which we didn't need anymore.
Recenzat 15 iunie 2015

aza din Malaezia
Cupluri
Superior cu pat dublu sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Comfy and Nice
Privacy, location, staff
Great. Just that the towels in the room were a bit smelly. Like it's already been used for massage. Too smelly.
Recenzat 13 iunie 2015

stefanie din Germania
Cupluri
Superior cu pat dublu sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2015
Very nice seaside Hotel
Very clean, Breakfast, Loctaion
If you ask for snorkling or even fishing, the staff is very helpful and will bring you out, wherever you want to go. The view on the ocean when you have breakfast is pretty nice and peaceful. It was a very nice stay at the Hotel, it made our last days in Bali very nice and we would come back again.
Recenzat 11 iunie 2015

Mallikarjun din India
Familii cu copii mici
Superior cu pat dublu sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
good hotel
location
great
Recenzat 28 mai 2015

ratna din Indonezia
Cupluri
Superior cu pat dublu sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
exiting
view, lication, price
Good hotel with a beautiful view
Recenzat 15 mai 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: