Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 629 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 629 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,4
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,6
  • Servicii 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

Adam din Australia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Great starting point for your visit to Ubud
Amazing hotel grounds, unique rooms, plenty of swimming pools, and a really fun overall vibe. Close enough to Ubud centre to walk, or just take the scheduled shuttle bus for free. Wander around the grounds and get lost among the countless swimming pools and lazing around areas (the treehouse is my favourite!). The food, drinks, and massages are all reliably good, but are a bit expensive in my opinion (probably to make up for the cheap room rates). I suggest you goto town for meals, drinks, and massages, to avoid a large bill when you check out.
Recenzat 16 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

SaoPing din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Fantastic
Will be back again
Recenzat 18 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

kira din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Beautiful and Breathtaking!
Beautiful property! Food was okay okay, too expensive and not the best. but the rest of the resort was simple awesome!.. Perfect!!
Recenzat 12 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Alissa din Australia
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Beautiful hotel
Landscaping, food and pools
1
Recenzat 10 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

leo din Olanda
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2015
Not a five star hotel!
Location.
It is nice for a one day stay. Shower head to low. Difficult to adjust the temperature in the shower. No pool boy at the pools for easy ordering. Breakfast buffet not always warm and no possibility to order an espresso.
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Egor din Rusia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2012
Great hotel
Private villa, swimming pool
Recenzat 29 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yvonne din Australia
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2015
Pools room mojitos
Easy
Recenzat 11 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Aubrey din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2014
Fantasy land without much style
The fairy tale romantic quality, the grounds and landscaping, the massage
The place is old and tired and badly needs a facelift. Its bordering on very cheesy. Its quaint and cute and very romantic but all the corners dusty and unloved. A wonderful art gallery that was never open? The grounds are fabulous but the paths worn and cracked in places the fact the wifi was sporadic, the bath towels far too small,no tea/coffee making facilities in the room until I asked for them, all the fixtures and fittings tired and looking worn out, the food OK nothing extraordinary, the hot water UNRELIABLE, makes me think it was an expensive place to stay for what it delivered. I AM CERTAIN IT WAS SPECTACULAR WHEN IT FIRST OPENED now it feels neglected and unloved. its a really fabulous setting that needs some tender love and care to return it to its former glory. Of course the staff are delightful as anywhere in Indonesia - a little incompetent but always delightful and willing to help. A ttle extra training would not hurt.
Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Andrew din Canada
Cupluri
Vilă reședință
Sejur 7 nopți în octombrie 2014
Awesome accommodation
Unique resort and accommodations, facilities and friendly staff
A trip we won't forget. We loved our private pool villa, Balinese architecture, and mutilate pools throughout the resort. Excellent place to unwind and chill. Staff very courteous and helpful. Convenient and frequent shuttles to and from town made getting around very easy.
Recenzat 06 noiembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jeanette din Canada
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2014
Perfect Paradise in Ubud Bali Indonesia
Superior service with a smile; unbelievable garden; clear pool
Incredible experience; lasting fondest memories of the staff and management who took care of us like a family. My daughter and fiancée had their engagement pictures done in their impressive & expansive garden and their photographers were in awe of the place and staff
Recenzat 29 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: