Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 443 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,1
  • Dotări 6,3
  • Situare 7,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

kerryn din Australia
Călător în grup
Cameră suită spre ocean
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
great value on the beach
although a little run down and old, the location and price made up for it. breakfast was fantastic. rooms a huge. grounds could do with a clean up, but overall good value for money
Recenzat 06 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

LAM din Malaezia
Cuplu
Suită
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Good location but disappointing services
The location was just next to 5 stars hotel, good location and on the beach. You could have water sports activities and message on the beach too. I was disappointed with the cleanliness on the floor, bath tub tap wasn't working, water heater sometimes not working. I've waited for about 30 minutes for the technician after a call to reception but didn't show up. So I call again and told me it will take another 30 minutes for the technician to come over. It's ridiculous.
Recenzat 29 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ivan din Indonezia
Călător în grup
Suită
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Salt water during shower
Leaking water during shower Water feels salty during shower
Recenzat 10 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

rui din Emiratele Arabe Unite
Cuplu
Cameră suită spre ocean
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
beutiful place
baddly managed, amazing and beutiful villas with a very bad management, with little details and could be a 5 star villas, just wish the place was mine...
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lee din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră suită spre ocean
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Improve maintenance
We feeling uncomfortable when go inside the room, its surrounding by trees and a bit old. The location is ok very near to beach.
Recenzat 27 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jill din Noua Zeelandă
Turist solitar
Cameră suită spre ocean
Sejur 14 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Tired but traditional
I loved the traditional ocean villa as well as the intimate number of guests staying and the gorgeous beach front view
I really wanted to stay in a low key small traditional villa type hotel. This absolutely fit the bill. Often I had the pool to myself all day. Staff were friendly. Menu selection at the restaurant wasn't that great and linen left a lot to be desired. Very tired bathroom. The beach front was awesome ... so quiet and relaxing which is why I chose the resort. With a spruce up this resort could be something special and amazing
Recenzat 02 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

dat din Vietnam
Turist în scop de afaceri
Suită
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Cozy and typical Balinese hotel
peaceful but not isolated location, wonderful house style architechture/decor and cleaness and helpful staff
It is a very nice hotel with a beautiful Baliness style. Feel like living in a local family in Bali. Beautiful décor with ancient roofs, paintings, art works and surroundings. Peaceful and safe place with very helpful staff. So close to shops and restaurants with variable local choice. Great deal of value for a modest cost. Worth of money and will come back the hotel in the coming time!
Recenzat 01 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Clifford din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră suită spre ocean
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Never again
Breakfast , location
Not the best experience.. Bed linen looked like it was used before
Recenzat 04 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Roderick din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră suită spre ocean
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Not The Best
On the Beach Being at Nusa Dua pool
Mosquito's even thou the hotel carry's out a very vast mozzie program their is still a hugh Mozzie problem. The room had a musky smell the bathroom was out of the last arc water pressure was very poor . having a few cockroach's around the room at night. Very very poor lighting in the room The TV was smaller than our laptop. The front door uses a padlock as the lock. I booked a ocean suit and you cant see the ocean unless you walk outside for 10 yard . The garden was very poorly maintained and overgrown. I paid for 5 night and waked out after 2. The noise from the air conditioners coming from the other hotels adjacent made it unbearable to sleep at night. The pool was ok.
Recenzat 13 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Nishreen din Malaezia
Cuplu
Suită
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
Value for Money
Helpful staff, cheap, right on the beach
Pleasant.
Recenzat 12 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: