Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 441 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,1
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 7,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,5
  • Calitate-preţ 7,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3

Mark B. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2014
Very quite pleasent villas, love the location
Cleanliness, value, location
This is our third time and we will go back, it suits our requirements at an affordable price
Recenzat 05 mai 2014

Marta O. din Italia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2014
Nice but they're building a hotel next door,noisy!
Nice garden,friendly staff and convenient location
Recenzat 04 mai 2014

nina A. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
Big room
By the beach, big room, good breakfast
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Big room can fit for us with older children. It's more like a cottage with private garden. The staff are really nice.
Recenzat 01 mai 2014

Devender Y. din India
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Very bad rooms
Breakfast, close to Beach
I didn't liked the room, there were lot of Mosquitos inside room and bathroom was pathetic
Recenzat 30 aprilie 2014

Siew C. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
traditional villa with a nice beach
nice beach, nice rooms and quiet area
The villa was very spacious and traditional design. The beach is just 5 mins away from the hotel. You can have various water sports activity.
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2014

JOSHUA B. din Australia
Călători în grup
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2014
SIMPLE VILLA'S BUT THEY ARE OLD
CLOSE TO THE BEACH, QUIET AND EASY TO ACCESS
THE VILLAS ARE SEEM VERY OLD. MY ROOM HAD NEXT TO NO WATER PRESSURE IN SHOWER HOT OR COLD. GOT EATEN ALIVE BY MOSQUITO'S. GARDENS IN VILLA AREA WERE INFESTED. I DID NOT EAT AT THE RESTAURANT SO I HAVE NO COMMENT. I STAYED AS THIS WAS A GOOD DEAL ON AGODA.COM BUT I WOULD NOT STAY AT FULL PRICE. HOTEL SPA IS OUTDOOR'S SO ON A HOT DAY WOULD NOT BE A PLEASENT MASSAGE OR TREATMENT. I HAVE BEEN TO BALI MANY TIMES AND ALL IN ALL THIS HOTEL 4/10
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2014

emanuel P. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
hotel with nice beach
beach, large room
The hotel has a big pool: at the sea! Forget the villa's pool, just try a fun swim at the beach and get some dark skin with a lazy sunbath.
Recenzat 02 aprilie 2014

Praphulla M. din India
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2013
Quaint small resort-nosiy construction next doors
Very green garden setting of the property; Proximity to the beaches; Quaint Architecture of the villas
Very nice and pleasant stay, tho' marred by the noisy construction next doors. Very helpful staff - just make sure they understand your English.
Recenzat 20 februarie 2014

mohamed J. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
nice quite intimate escape
room wifi pool view
it was a quiet place.good for couples looking for quiet moment from the buzy parts of nuda dua
Recenzat 16 februarie 2014

Rodney H. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 6 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Traditional Balinese rooms on the beach
location, large room, internet
For those wanting to stay at a hotel in Nusa Dua that is comfortable, has large rooms,is affordable and is on the beach then this is it. Rooms were older but in the traditional Balinese style with quiet gardens a stone's throw from the beach. Internet in the room was great. Price was good and location was good (not directly in Nusa Dua gates but really close). Free breakfast was ok but otherwise the restaurant menu was lacking. Overall a good place to stay. I would stay here again.
Recenzat 13 februarie 2014