Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 443 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,1
  • Dotări 6,3
  • Situare 7,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Lyudmila din Rusia
Cupluri
Cameră suită spre ocean
Sejur 11 nopți în octombrie 2014
Very good hotel on the beach
Location, price
It s very good, except some insects and wifi is not working in the rooms. The personnel is very friendly
Recenzat 21 octombrie 2014

Axel din Suedia
Cupluri
Suită
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Okay stay very close to the beach.
Close to the beach, privacy and large rooms.
We had a pretty nice stay here. The hotel is just on the benoa beach, which is not the nicest beach since there is a lot of motor boats and water sports there, but we were only there for a day so it worked for us. The staff were fine and breakfast was Okey as well. Our room was pretty big and had an outdoor shower which was nice. Overall a nice stay but wouldn't have chosen to stay there longer.
Recenzat 20 octombrie 2014

Mark din Australia
Cupluri
Suită
Sejur 6 nopți în octombrie 2014
Great location in Tanjung Benoa
Location, Value, Peace
This is the third time we have stayed at the Be3noa beach front villas and have not been dissapointed once will return again and again
Recenzat 20 octombrie 2014

kimberly din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Vilă cu grădină
Sejur 8 nopți în septembrie 2014
Delightful home away from home
The villa, the BENOA environment, the outstanding service with smiles
Couldn't have been more pleased! Surpassed my expectations.
Recenzat 13 octombrie 2014

Johanes din Indonezia
Cupluri
Suită
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
review benoa front vilas
lokasi dekat pantai, klasik, bersih
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2014

Andrew din Australia
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră suită spre ocean
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Location to the Beach is Good
Beach,the Location for food at the hotel and the Privacy
I had a short stay but enjoyed the location.The rooms are Older but were clean. This is not a 5 star hotel but for the price you can be in a good location.Pay 6 times as much to stay next door.The food prices were reasonable,and I would consider this hotel again for a short stay.
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2014

vincent din Franţa
Călători în grup
Suită
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
fine but not perfect
location. rooms
Nice location close to the airport avoiding kuta. But no wifi or phone during my stay. And staff nice but not very helpful. We had to go in the hotel beside to grab the wifi and the phone
Recenzat 04 septembrie 2014

susan din Australia
Cupluri
Suită
Sejur 7 nopți în august 2014
Hard bed not worth the money we paid
Location, traditional Balinese decor and garden settings.
Our bed was very hard, there was a hole in the tiled floor,we had no internet after the first 2 days and the construction site next door had workmen grinding from 8am till 9pm every day.
Recenzat 28 august 2014

donald din Australia
Cupluri
Suită
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2014
Good value for the area
Breakfast, room comfort.
The stay was very nice, a comfortable hotel and our room had everything we could want. Loved the outdoor shower. Only downside was that it had the typical Balinese double door with a huge lock,. Any small child could get inside when you pushed it with the lock in place. In saying that the room was provided with a safe for your valuables. Footpath work going on so it made it awkward to walk to the mini mart. That was close and very few restaurants nearby. Best solution is to catch the Bali Collection free bus and have a meal there with a huge selection of restaurants. A nice walk along the beachfront past many hotels. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
Recenzat 28 august 2014

Chong din Malaezia
Cupluri
Suită
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Not as comfortable as expected
Location, outer hotel design
Located next to the Royal Santrian, this is a 3 star that should do better to maintain its standard. Nice garden setting with relatively spacious rooms, but needing to wait 10 mins while the counter staff speaking on another phone, bed sheets with yellowish brown stains on them, and ants crawling on food bowls during breakfast is plainly disheartening. Overall not a nice stay and wouldn't come back to this hotel.
Recenzat 23 august 2014


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: