Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 443 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,1
  • Dotări 6,3
  • Situare 7,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

PIYANUT din Thailanda
Cuplu
Cameră suită spre ocean
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
good
good view
Recenzat 07 februarie 2015

James din Australia
Cuplu
Suită
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Secluded luxury on a budget
The villa's size, layout and seclusion. The hotel's gardens, pool, restaurant and ambience. The neighbourhood's range of restaurants, shopping and activities
Comfortable and relaxing in opulent surroundings with courteous and helpful staff, quality complimentary breakfast and convenient location
Recenzat 05 februarie 2015

Nooraizan din Brunei Darussalam
Cuplu
Cameră suită spre ocean
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Quiet and relaxing.
Sunbath. Beach. Privacy.
Not bad but the breakfast meals should be improved. Did your housekeeping use dirty mop for the room floor? Because our feet were stained with black dirt while walking around the room. Replace your old shower head already! Couldnt use the shower and the water heater is not working!
Recenzat 04 februarie 2015

Lila din Indonezia
Turist solitar
Suită
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
My Favorite Places to Stay in Bali
love the beach, love the silent environment and love scenery
Mostly I love it all! But I surprise with the towel, because when I go there on June 2014... everything is white... I mean so clean and the towel have white color... it has meaning a lot, but the last I visit january 2015... I don't like the towel... it's looks like dirty because the color isn't yellow... not white also... maybe is clean but it is not white, what it's called... :-( it's look like dirty... so really it's make me not comfortable just because the color of the towel... they must change the towel into all WHITE, so we know it is dirty or not...
Recenzat 19 ianuarie 2015

KARL din Australia
Turist solitar
Suită
Sejur 7 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Good Value for on beach location.
On beach.nice garden.good Big old style Bali rooms.
Very comfortable and quiet. Relaxing.
Recenzat 09 ianuarie 2015

Megan din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Cameră suită spre ocean
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2014
Good hotel for the $$
The staff is very friendly and the food/drinks at the lovely little restaurant are the cheapest by far in the area.
The property itself is very lovely and the villas are beautiful from the outside. The interior of the rooms are a little old and run down but they keep them clean and comfortable with air conditioning.
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2015

Siddhartha din India
Cuplu
Cameră suită spre ocean
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
Cosy little villa perfect for couples
Very cosy,seems like private house,Peacful
Few villas in the vicinity.Very nice and peaceful place perfect for couples.Staff is very good.Swimming pool is small but good.Also the beach is very good and seems like your own private beach
Recenzat 05 noiembrie 2014

Mark din Australia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră suită spre ocean
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Very old.
???
ordinary.
Recenzat 27 octombrie 2014

alan din Australia
Turist solitar
Suită
Sejur 6 nopți în octombrie 2014
Huge potential, in need of lots of TLC
3 best things, location, location, location
Rooms were very old and tired, paint peeling off the walls. Non existent wifi in room. Bathroom below standard and smelly. Location was great. Has the potential to be fantastic accommodation. In desperate need of some care and attention.
Recenzat 26 octombrie 2014

Estelle din Canada
Turist solitar
Cameră suită spre ocean
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Meh
view on the see, air con, easy to find
No direct access to the beach, construction site next door was noisy, restaurant staff didnt speak or understand much english, room was ok although some paint was peeling off the wall, toilet was smelly, shower was a mere dribble and no hot water. The rest of the staff were nice enough. For the price I paid, I was expecting a little nicer.
Recenzat 22 octombrie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: