Foarte bun 7,2
pe baza a 444 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 444 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,1
  • Dotări 6,3
  • Situare 7,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,3
  • Servicii 7,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Michael din Noua Zeelandă
Cupluri
Suită
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Not what we expected
location, pool, staff
We booked one night for our arrival and three nights on the way back from one of the islands. We cancelled the return reservation and stayed down the beach at a nicer hotel(more money also). You get what you pay for so if you are looking for budget, this hotel is ok as long as you get the sale price. The pool was clean, the breakfast was far to basic and there was ants on the breads.
Recenzat 30 mai 2015

fadilah din Singapore
Cupluri
Vilă cu grădină
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2015
regret booking this hotel
the location
we book for 3 days but stay only 1 nightn we had to checkin to another hotel .very dissappointed with the bathroom cause the shower no showerhead,toilet bowl no hose for washing n bathtub no shower hose too n the banglow look old although room is spaciouss n clean,even the reception counter is not up to standard. will not book this hotel again when we visit bali again
Recenzat 27 mai 2015

STEFANUS din Indonezia
Cupluri
Suită
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
Green Sand Paradise
Cheap, Clear and To The Point
We'd the best time in our life by taking time as its highest as possible at the hotel next to the new Holiday Inn next door. The comparation helps us to understand how our tarraces brought so many differences. So those, we could choose who and how we sat and enjoyed the Sun.
Recenzat 25 mai 2015

Aury din Olanda
Turiști solitari
Suită
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
great stay
the beach the room and the layout of the hotel
very nice and enjoyable
Recenzat 18 mai 2015

Helen din Regatul Unit
Călători în grup
Vilă cu grădină
Sejur 10 nopți în martie 2015
Average standard hotel
Size of rooms, location and peaceful
The rooms are large and generally clean although the bathrooms are a bit old and grotty and could do with modernising. There were lots of cockroaches in the bathroom and the shower didn't have a shower head - it was just like a high tap! The main problem was with the wifi. The rooms in the villas to the left side of the path did not have any connectivity whatsoever. One group in our party had to move rooms 3 times over the course of 5 nights until they were eventually placed in a room that had wifi. The staff were helpful to a point but it was only once we mentioned contacting management that they actually did something about it. To be honest I don't think the staff were particularly well trained overall. The food was okay though not excellent although eggs were freshly cooked on request every morning. The beach that the hotel is next to is not of a high standard as it's rather dirty - it's better to get a 5 minute taxi to Nusa Dua beach along the road.
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2015

Yu din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Cameră suită spre ocean
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2014
Great location
Located right next to the beach! Massage, restaurant and convenient store nearby!
Recenzat 07 aprilie 2015

Cheryl din Australia
Turiști solitari
Cameră suită spre ocean
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
pool good security dreadful room basic staff unabl
Pool was good whole property needs renovating main iroblem is staff are too young and unable to communicate value for money but needs a refurb badly the ibis hotel across the road is the same price
Recenzat 04 aprilie 2015

Khai din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Cameră suită spre ocean
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Excellent interior design
Interior design, beach, stuff
I was amazed with the interior design (especially the bathroom) of this villas, of course the beach and the watersports too.. try to believe...definitely worth the money
Recenzat 30 martie 2015

Thiago din Brazilia
Călători în grup
Suită
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
Good hotel for the price
Staff was helpful and friendly, rooms were clean, good price for the location
The stay was good, the staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was clean, the food was good and the location is good: Benoa beach front and near Nusa Dua. It has a pool and a beach volley cort in front of the hotel. We were in a group of 3 and the extra bed wasn't very comfortable. The hotel is a bit old but you can't expect an amazing place for this price at this location. There were too many mosquitoes sometimes, maybe it's just the location.
Recenzat 14 martie 2015

Adaliah din Singapore
Cupluri
Suită
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
NICE SEE VIEW
GOOD LOCATION, ROOM SPACIOUS, GOOD BREAKFAST
Recenzat 21 februarie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: