Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 443 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,1
  • Dotări 6,3
  • Situare 7,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,3
  • Servicii 7,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Lyndall din Australia
Turist solitar
Cameră suită spre ocean
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Beautiful place
Great location, lovely room and nice staff
Recenzat 04 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Robyn din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră suită spre ocean
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2015
Old style hotel
The rooms are. traditional bungalows and do not look a thing like a western resort, direct access to beach,
You get what you pay for, this hotel is not flash but is comfortable, good location and breakfast is most satisfactory Bathrooms could go with updating, but then some of the old charm would be bone
Recenzat 28 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Morten din Danemarca
Cuplu
Cameră suită spre ocean
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Not a good hotel even for the money
it's cheap
Not a pleasant stay. At first it looked Ok, but it was located very remoted, the room was outdated, we had rats in our garden and under the roof. Breakfast was bad, and the plates, cups and cutlery was dirty. We checked out after one night.
Recenzat 06 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

catherine din Australia
Turist solitar
Suită
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2012
Really needs to be updated
The room were quiet
Ok
Recenzat 26 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jennifer din Australia
Turist solitar
Vilă cu grădină
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2015
Sisters Getaway
The best things about this hotel is that it has old style villas, quite a good size, privacy for each villa within a walled courtyard.
Recenzat 24 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Howard din Australia
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră suită spre ocean
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Loved It
The Room. The Breakfast.Beautiful shaded Gardens
Fantastic, Great older style Villas, like Bali years ago. But with all modern facilities and quite large room. Thanks Benoa Beach front Villas I will be back again soon.
Recenzat 02 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Barry din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră suită spre ocean
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Very ordinary compared to surrounding resorts
The accommodation (room only)
We spent most of our days in the grounds of the a joining hotels which were far superior grassed areas, beautiful swimming pools and extensive lunch.dinner menus. Breakfast was very basic with a poor selection and would not recommend this hotel. Of the 4 places we stayed at in Bali on this trip Benoa Beach Front Villas would be the worse.
Recenzat 13 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

christopher din Australia
Turist solitar
Suită
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
comfortable
staff service good, clean,quiet.
Short, but good
Recenzat 08 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

krishna din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră suită spre ocean
Sejur 16 nopți în mai 2015
A beautiful quiet hotel great staff
Staff were fantastic, location perfect, food was great , slept like a log , fantastic stay
Fantastic will come again next year
Recenzat 01 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Michael din Noua Zeelandă
Cuplu
Suită
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Not what we expected
location, pool, staff
We booked one night for our arrival and three nights on the way back from one of the islands. We cancelled the return reservation and stayed down the beach at a nicer hotel(more money also). You get what you pay for so if you are looking for budget, this hotel is ok as long as you get the sale price. The pool was clean, the breakfast was far to basic and there was ants on the breads.
Recenzat 30 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: