Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 443 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,1
  • Dotări 6,3
  • Situare 7,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,3
  • Servicii 7,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Roy din Indonezia
Cupluri
Cameră suită spre ocean
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2012
Lokasi yang hebat tapi kamar tidak bagus
akses langsung ke pantai
kami menginap di kamar ocean suite yang berada di dekat pantai,kamar sudah tua.tidak ada air panas
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2012

Mr. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mari
Suită
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2012
Old Hotel with big rooms
Quiet place
The rooms are spacious and clean enough, but the hotel is very quiet so little bit creepy. When we were there, there were only us. Its location is secluded, quite hard to go everywhere and there are not any recommended restaurant around. Lucky the hotel staffs are friendly and helpful even though they are only afew
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2012

Mark din Australia
Cupluri
Cameră suită spre ocean
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2012
The Ocean Suite was just charismatic
The gardens were beautifully maintained - the proximity to the beach and the attentive service made the stay a pleasure
Only stayed for the one night but I would stay again and spend the week.
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2012

Chris din Australia
Cupluri
Suită
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2012
Great little hotel
Great service, nice little niche hotel
We found Benoa Beach front a great niche hotel nestled in amongst the bigger type hotels, but that suited us and our needs. We had friendly staff that were very helpful and our room was clean and of a high standard (in Balinese terms of room standards) If we went to Nusa Dua again we would definitely go to the Benoa again
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2012

Lee din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Suită
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2012
"Hotel are nice but location not good"
relax to sleep
Hotel room are good...breakfast no good not clean enough and the location are bad..hard to find the food...while me & my sister walk to find the shop there someone we don't know just walk near us and try talk with us...feeling scare.
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2012

kerri din Australia
Cupluri
Suită
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2012
Location in a quiet place
Looks on to beach
We really liked this nice older style Hotel. The room is big and we liked the swimming pool facing the beach. The staff are really nice and friendly. The location is in a quiet place, which is good for relaxing far away from the crowd. Beautiful garden path leading to open restaurant which looks on to the beach.
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2012

Nick din Indonezia
Cupluri
Vilă cu grădină
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2012
nice and great villas
the location, the staffs and the food
me and my wife really enjoy our time at the benoa.. even the hotel is old but the service is great, the location is between conrad and the royal santrian but the price is reasonable...
Recenzat 04 septembrie 2012

Sofie din Suedia
Cupluri
Cameră suită spre ocean
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2012
Small hotel right on the beach
Good value for the money
We were the only one staying att his hotel that was nice cause you had the pool and the whole beach area to your self. Bad cleaning in the room, but that was handeled by 3 young boys. Good drinks in the bar, even though the service is pretty slow and they do not speak that good enlish.
Recenzat 29 august 2012

Robert din Indonezia
Cupluri
Cameră suită spre ocean
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2012
Lovely hotel
selling points
very close to the beach, watersport and hotel facilities equipped swimming pool, make it comfortable for a long stay at this hotel
Recenzat 28 august 2012

Fiona din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Suită
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2012
Small Villa but with Nice Beach
Nice Beach
Small Villa, but nice surrounding and beach Right next to Conrad Hotel There are water sport activities at the beach Huge room and huge bathroom but bad shower
Recenzat 08 august 2012


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: