Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 441 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,1
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 7,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,5
  • Calitate-preţ 7,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3

Boon T. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2012
a rustic resort tucked away in benoa
it has a real 'village' feel about it
opted to stay at benoa instead of nusa dua whilst attending a conference so i selected this hotel. was quite surprised as i had expected a larger hotel with more rooms. that said i found the environment pleasant and very rustic but it may not be suitable for business travelers with corporate service-style expectations. The facilities of the hotel is bare minimum and not very well maintained. it didn't bother me but be warned.
Recenzat 23 octombrie 2012

Novian H. din Indonezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2012
nice hotel for holiday not for business
near from the beach, great view,
nice place for holiday with your family, very big room . if you want to see beach you can walk behind the hotel. breakfast is not good, small swimming pool
Recenzat 22 octombrie 2012

Dhanang W. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2012
Tiny Pool & Lovely Balinese Ethnic Garden
The garden and room wake me up that I am in Bali
staffs were friendly, it has tiny pool, the things that i like are the room and the garden are decorated in balinese ethnic style. the most i don't like about this hotel is the water that we use to take a bath is too salty, you have to buy mineral water to brush your teeth, and the toilet needs to be updated, too old fashioned, breakfast for local traveller is the same one that is served at losmen or the same level as we have to wait the lady in the kitchen to make us some fried rice. but not for you who are used to eat bread and fruit in the morning, they served ala buffet. we only stay for one night.
Recenzat 04 octombrie 2012

Lorraine E. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2012
Quiet and Relaxing
Location, friendly staff.
Lovely villas, right on the beachfront. Helpful and friendly staff. Clean large room. Nice pool and access direct to the ocean. A long way from Kuta and Legian and the hassle of shopping there, but scooter hire is reasonable and taxi's abound. The restaurant was good, the breakfast fairly basic but satisfying. Everything you need is within a short distance, whether it be massage and pampering or a little shopping or eating.
Recenzat 03 octombrie 2012

andy W. din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2012
Kind of old hotel but still ok
Next to the beach
I dont really stay in hotel so i dont really have words to say
Recenzat 02 octombrie 2012

Sukiyanto S. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2012
Small hotel but quite good location
easy access to the beach, private
we stayed at garden villa, but the condition are poor, no hot water, not enough lighting, old room. breakfast are poor, but fortunately there are many restaurants nearby, can be reached by walking, and many mini markets around. at the third night we asked to move to another room that had hot water, we moved to suite room, which are cheaper than our garden villa actually, but we were so surprised, the room was much much better than our old room in garden villa, hot water, enough lighting, and good lcd television.
Recenzat 29 septembrie 2012

Harianto S. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2012
lovely hotel w/private beach
private beachs n romance
nice to be couple n romance also for the childrens save
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2012

catherine G. din Australia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 10 nopți în septembrie 2012
great location, very quite
the room was right next to the pool, for the children
I would recomend this hotel to anybody, and would stay there again
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2012

Roy A. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2012
Lokasi yang hebat tapi kamar tidak bagus
akses langsung ke pantai
kami menginap di kamar ocean suite yang berada di dekat pantai,kamar sudah tua.tidak ada air panas
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2012

Mr. T. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2012
Old Hotel with big rooms
Quiet place
The rooms are spacious and clean enough, but the hotel is very quiet so little bit creepy. When we were there, there were only us. Its location is secluded, quite hard to go everywhere and there are not any recommended restaurant around. Lucky the hotel staffs are friendly and helpful even though they are only afew
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2012