Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 441 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,1
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 7,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,5
  • Calitate-preţ 7,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3

Kate B. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
Traditional hotel beside building site
Would have been a good stay if it wasn't for the large building site right next door
Unfortunately the work on the building site was very noisy and most of the time, even through the night. Rooms are nice but bathroom not very clean and needs updated. Staff seem to have switched off probably due to lack of customers.
Recenzat 28 iunie 2013

Ni A. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2013
nice villa but it was a construction in next hotel
room, next to the water and nice garden
We will coming back :)
Recenzat 25 iunie 2013

atika D. din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
It's Like Private Beach
Great Location, Nice View, Water Sports
The location is really in front of the beach, like its name, especially if you get Garden Villa across the swimming pool, then you can see the ocean view from your villa. I took for Garden Villa, It has a big garden with the gazebo and big room with comfortable bed. There are some restaurants and mini markets around. At the beach, there are some people who will offer you for water sports. The Beach is not too crowded, so It feels like a private beach. Don't forget to bring repellent, there are many mosquito at night.
Recenzat 31 mai 2013

MEI W. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
scary mosquito, cant enjoy nice breakfast
beach, spa, water sport
mosquito everywhere, cant enjoy nice breakfast with irritating mosquito, don dare to go out from the room withing the hotel area, huge room with big bath room.
Recenzat 12 mai 2013

Liz G. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2013
Comfortable beachfront traditional villas
Beachfront.
Excessive noise from huge building project next door was unpleasant. Property swarming with mosquitos.
Recenzat 09 mai 2013

ANUHYA C. din India
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
Near Ocean Standard room, Clean room ok for budget
Customer Service,Shopping and Near Ocean
Recenzat 30 aprilie 2013

Yeni R. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2012
great place for enjoying sunrise in Benoa
location and view
we enjoy the sunrise in Benoa Beach. the location was great but the room was so far to the beach. only the restaurant was front of the beach. there was too minimum choices for breakfast.
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2013

Craig J. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 10 nopți în martie 2013
Tranquil and quiet
small, luscious garden, close to beach
After asking for a room change due to the bathroom plumbing not up to standard, we were happily given a newly re-furbished villa. The staff were friendly and helpful. Downfall was the lack of (although cleaned) stain free white towels.
Recenzat 13 aprilie 2013

Josefina T. din Filipine
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
Friendly staff
Recenzat 01 aprilie 2013

Lorraine E. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 10 nopți în martie 2013
Relaxing and quiet
Location, gardens and quietness
Very relaxing although the first day of our stay was 'Silent Day' which lost us a day of our holiday. If we had been made aware of this we would have changed our travel dates. Otherwise a lovely break. Staff are accommodating and friendly.
Recenzat 26 martie 2013