Înapoi la info hotel

Foarte bun 7,7
pe baza a 452 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 452 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,5
  • Dotări 7,3
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,6
  • Calitate-preţ 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,1

JiaHui O. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
Great stay with nice n peaceful environment.
Food,garden,helpful staf.
Recenzat 21 iulie 2014

Thao H. din Vietnam
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Great time. Everything is ok. I will be back. I like it
Recenzat 14 iulie 2014

Soo C. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
I found dirty on my bed sheet and blanket {Big stun of cooffee/tea) Wont be coming back to this hotel
Recenzat 01 iulie 2014

Soo C. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
The hotel outlook is ok but the cleanliness of the bed sheet and blanket really scared me. Not so comfortable bed, no many choices on breakfast(since is budget hotel)Wont come back to this hotel.
Recenzat 01 iulie 2014

Soo C. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
Nothing special, old hotel
budget hotel
Old The blanket is dirty, room cleanliness is the main concern. I wont come back to this hotel anymore
Recenzat 18 iunie 2014

CHEE L. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Nice, Relax & Fun
Nice, Relax & Fun
It is nice place, u will find ethnic and culture building view on there, feel so relax and warm feeling from owner, they also provide transport to other place with nice price.
Recenzat 15 iunie 2014

Willem H. din Franţa
Călători individuali
Sejur 6 nopți în aprilie 2014
Cheap & Cheerful, lovely gardens
Low price, lovely gardens, great location
If you're looking for a cheap / budget guesthouse near the centre of Ubud, Teba House is definitely a good option. Nice gardens and friendly / helpful staff, good working wifi as well. Rooms are clean, beds pretty hard (I didn't sleep that well the first couple of nights), bathrooms pretty basic. Don't expect magic for that price in Ubud, but they're generally clean. Recommended lovely location, had a nice stay altogether.
Recenzat 14 mai 2014

Lisbeth P. din Germania
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2014
Nice stay, i love ubud and Teba house was alright
Staff Gardens Location
Nice! I really enjoyed the stay because everybody was soo helpful
Recenzat 13 mai 2014

Stephen R. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2014
Peaceful
Quiet surroundings, good view, decent location
Room was OK but basic. Nice courtyard gardens and quite location away from the road. Staff were good but got the feeling they would have preferred us to use some more of their services (we did everything independently).
Recenzat 03 mai 2014

siddharth C. din India
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
Hotel staff was very cordial and had a lovely stay
hotel staff really friendly and good people, close to many restaurants and ATM's
Had a great stay. hotel staff was really friendly. environment of the hotel was very homely. nice restaurants and easy ATM access just at walkable distance and there's also a shopping mart nearby. Breakfast was not so appealing but overall stay was really great. I liked the hotel surroundings and the doggie was funny.
Recenzat 25 aprilie 2014