Foarte bun 7,7
pe baza a 456 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 456 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 7,2
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,1
Aranjare după

Namasivayam din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2014
Good homely place
First value for money / service / cleaniness
Good value for money. Friendly owners who took care of the place. Very comfortable. Big room. I stayed in Delux that was very good. Very near to Monkey forest and a Super market. Enjoyed my stay.
Recenzat 29 iulie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

QIAN din China
Familii cu copii mari
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
Nice place to stay
The room is very clean. Near to shops etc. Nice garden,
Recenzat 21 iulie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

JiaHui din Malaezia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
Great stay with nice n peaceful environment.
Food,garden,helpful staf.
Recenzat 21 iulie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Thao din Vietnam
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Great time. Everything is ok. I will be back. I like it
Recenzat 14 iulie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Soo din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
I found dirty on my bed sheet and blanket {Big stun of cooffee/tea) Wont be coming back to this hotel
Recenzat 01 iulie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Soo din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
The hotel outlook is ok but the cleanliness of the bed sheet and blanket really scared me. Not so comfortable bed, no many choices on breakfast(since is budget hotel)Wont come back to this hotel.
Recenzat 01 iulie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Soo din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
Nothing special, old hotel
budget hotel
Old The blanket is dirty, room cleanliness is the main concern. I wont come back to this hotel anymore
Recenzat 18 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

CHEE din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Standard
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Nice, Relax & Fun
Nice, Relax & Fun
It is nice place, u will find ethnic and culture building view on there, feel so relax and warm feeling from owner, they also provide transport to other place with nice price.
Recenzat 15 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Willem din Franţa
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur 6 nopți în aprilie 2014
Cheap & Cheerful, lovely gardens
Low price, lovely gardens, great location
If you're looking for a cheap / budget guesthouse near the centre of Ubud, Teba House is definitely a good option. Nice gardens and friendly / helpful staff, good working wifi as well. Rooms are clean, beds pretty hard (I didn't sleep that well the first couple of nights), bathrooms pretty basic. Don't expect magic for that price in Ubud, but they're generally clean. Recommended lovely location, had a nice stay altogether.
Recenzat 14 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lisbeth din Germania
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2014
Nice stay, i love ubud and Teba house was alright
Staff Gardens Location
Nice! I really enjoyed the stay because everybody was soo helpful
Recenzat 13 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: