Foarte bun 7,7
pe baza a 455 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 455 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 7,2
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,1
Aranjare după

Vansana din Laos
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2014
Nice garden
Helpful Staffs, Quiet area, Reasonable price
The location is about 10-15 mn from Ubud center or the market, but that makes it a quiet place. If you need something, just ask the staffs, they will try to help you as much as they can.
Recenzat 14 octombrie 2014

Jim din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Quiet nice hidden place...
good location, very quiet and peaceful, & nice room
- hotel was very close to the famous bebek bengil restaurant, within walking distance. - hotel was also very close to the highly recommended Sang Spa (transport provided if you call the spa beforehand). - the hotel is very quiet and peaceful after 2000hrs, very good place to relax and have a peace of mind. - the staffs are helpful and friendly. - the room's is ok, did the job well for the price, but the aircon is not cold for some reason, luckily Ubud's weather is nice and chilly. - no TV in room and pool as well, do bring your own entertainment if you plan to stay in here.
Recenzat 03 octombrie 2014

Arno din Africa de Sud
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
basic, but fine.
location, location, location!
bare bones, very minimal but it's nice and central plus it's in a traditional Balinese house so you really get a feel for the place. It's not for everyone especially if you're looking for something lux but for the price I was happy.
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2014

Yip din Singapore
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
Teba House Ubud Guest House
Lococation, Price, Convenient
The location is convenient with many small eatery nearby. Walking distance to some place of interests. For this hotel standard it is value for money.
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2014

Anca din România
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
OK for a few nights
price, location, garden
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2014

TARAPORN din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
nice place
good location, food, nice
will back next time
Recenzat 03 septembrie 2014

Dondon din Filipine
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
good family owned lodge
helpful staff and owner, and quiet place
Teba house is not so far from Ubud palace, the hotel itself is on the quiet part of Ubud and its a just a short walking distance from some restaurants, grocery and shops. im very thankful for the staff as they helped mo booked my ride going to some far places in Bali, and in my last day the owner himself drove me to other place of interest in Bali and dropped me off to my next hotel on the other part of the island. I always like family owned hotel as these places shows the hospitality of the local people, you see the real people in a place and learn more on their culture traditions and practices, they give you more value on what you pay for.
Recenzat 03 septembrie 2014

WEIJIAO din China
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Nice experience in Ubud
Great loation, helpful staff and nice garden
I had great experience in Teba. After i arrived in Uhud, and asked people about this guest house, almost all people knew there which help me a lot to find there by myself. It has a nice garden there, and very helpful staff.The rate is reasonable.
Recenzat 31 august 2014

Shalini din Statele Unite
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
Value for money
Great service, friendly staff, beautiful interior
Loved the garden inside and the staff was very helpful. It's not on the main road but walkable to everything--Monkey forest is only 5 minutes away and 15 minutes up the street is the bustling main markets, Ubud Palace, souvenir shops, organic eateries. Really enjoyed our stay here and tours were easy to organize. The owner also drives the car so he takes special care of everyone's needs. Highly recommended!
Recenzat 19 august 2014

Jose din Spania
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
We decided to move to another place...
Breakfast
We only stayed one night because we didn't like it. The bathroom smelled bad and there was no hot water. Also the dog which lives there was most of the time disturbing...
Recenzat 02 august 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: