Foarte bun 7,7
pe baza a 456 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 456 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 7,2
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,1
Aranjare după

Courtney din Australia
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
boys were nice and friendly,
staff, location and gardens
My stay was welcoming and warm. Family is friendly but overlooking bthe staff who do a great job. Breakfast is simple, more variety with the fruit platter would be appreciated. My friends stay close and their breakfast option was better. If you're after a cheaper rate book directly as they do not have their standard room as an option.
Recenzat 19 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Gabriele din Italia
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
I thought worse
Rooms, Location, Structure
Recenzat 18 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

JEREMY din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Teba House Ubud
Good location, correct price & wifi
Recenzat 04 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Cindy din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
An unique place to stay to feel the baliness
Garden
Overall good.
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lauren din Statele Unite
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
poor service
place to sleep in ubud
Poor service from staff. Very rude and kept trying to push us to use their taxi to leave. When we did not they were basically pushing us out the door. Also it was very dirty and hard to get towels.
Recenzat 31 decembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

wafa din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
people are rude
Moderate but did not like the staff
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Novian din Indonezia
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Nice Hotel
Location, Comfort, Clean
I stayed for 2 nights on the second floor. Nice view, clean, and comfort. I ride motorbike from Denpasar to Ubud and this hotel was easy to find. It's better to rent a motorbike if you go with yourself or partner. It will make your life easy to move from one place to another in Ubud :)
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

rosalyn din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
nice place
silence, simple, cheap
quiet nice
Recenzat 13 noiembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Diana din Malaezia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
Small little quint place
Location, nice mini garden
Overall, the stay at Teba House Ubud was okay. The only let down was, we were staying on the ground floor of one of the room and our balcony view was totally blocked by a new room constructed in front of us, which we thought could have been a fairly new room constructed. That leaves us unable to admire the greens of their mini garden. Other than that, location wise it is pretty peaceful in that area and not too far away to walk to Ubud central area.
Recenzat 10 noiembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Bernd din Africa de Sud
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Deluxe room great value for money
Value for money
We upgraded to the deluxe room which is a lot better than the standard. Definitely worth the extra money if you have it. Deluxe room was very clean with aircon. Breakfasts were also good. Staff organized tours for us and were generally helpful.
Recenzat 29 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: