Foarte bun 7,7
pe baza a 455 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 455 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 7,2
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,1
Aranjare după

Gabriele din Italia
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
I thought worse
Rooms, Location, Structure
Recenzat 18 februarie 2015

JEREMY din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Teba House Ubud
Good location, correct price & wifi
Recenzat 04 februarie 2015

Cindy din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
An unique place to stay to feel the baliness
Garden
Overall good.
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2015

Lauren din Statele Unite
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
poor service
place to sleep in ubud
Poor service from staff. Very rude and kept trying to push us to use their taxi to leave. When we did not they were basically pushing us out the door. Also it was very dirty and hard to get towels.
Recenzat 31 decembrie 2014

wafa din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
people are rude
Moderate but did not like the staff
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2014

Novian din Indonezia
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Nice Hotel
Location, Comfort, Clean
I stayed for 2 nights on the second floor. Nice view, clean, and comfort. I ride motorbike from Denpasar to Ubud and this hotel was easy to find. It's better to rent a motorbike if you go with yourself or partner. It will make your life easy to move from one place to another in Ubud :)
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2014

rosalyn din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
nice place
silence, simple, cheap
quiet nice
Recenzat 13 noiembrie 2014

Diana din Malaezia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
Small little quint place
Location, nice mini garden
Overall, the stay at Teba House Ubud was okay. The only let down was, we were staying on the ground floor of one of the room and our balcony view was totally blocked by a new room constructed in front of us, which we thought could have been a fairly new room constructed. That leaves us unable to admire the greens of their mini garden. Other than that, location wise it is pretty peaceful in that area and not too far away to walk to Ubud central area.
Recenzat 10 noiembrie 2014

Bernd din Africa de Sud
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Deluxe room great value for money
Value for money
We upgraded to the deluxe room which is a lot better than the standard. Definitely worth the extra money if you have it. Deluxe room was very clean with aircon. Breakfasts were also good. Staff organized tours for us and were generally helpful.
Recenzat 29 octombrie 2014

TRACEY din Noua Zeelandă
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2014
Value for money
clean & tidy, location (Central Ubud), friendly/accomodating staff
My husband and I were very satisfied with our 3 night stopover at Teba House. Good value for money. Would recommend.
Recenzat 26 octombrie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: