Foarte bun 7,7
pe baza a 455 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 455 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 7,2
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,1
Aranjare după

areiky din Indonezia
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Good location and clean room
Price, safety n security, outdoor space
Good
Recenzat 11 octombrie 2015

Hayley din Canada
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2015
Teba House Review
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Large clean and comfortable rooms.
Excellent, would definitely return.
Recenzat 02 octombrie 2015

Kristi din Olanda
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 14 nopți în septembrie 2015
Lovely!
The people, the location and the overall look
It's my favorite homestay! Went there for the third time and they are just too kind and loving! Wish I could come back more often
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2015

Thi din Vietnam
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Nice location and garden
Nice location and garden
Nice location and ,garden, Feel comfortable and safe to stay. Quite but lively
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2015

Neelam din Canada
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2015
Comfortable Stay
The garden view, friendly staff and convenienent location
My stay here was comfortable, the location was within walking distance to the main part of town. However, walking home at night was a little scary because all the dogs in the neighbourhood were out and barking and growling and not the quietest area because I would get all the traffic noise early in the morning. Breakfast was ok, more variety would have been nice. The room was nice and well lit however a couple nights I had to deal with cockroaches. Overall this place was decent for the price, could be a little cheaper though.
Recenzat 09 septembrie 2015

clement din Franţa
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Scabby guesthouse
price location yard
The staff had a poor english and was rude. There was no hot water in the room, we told the staff and they did not apologize and try to find a solution to fix the problem. In the morning we requested a late check out, the manager told us that we could leave at 12 pm. From 10 am, the staff kept on asking us to leave the room saying that some other customers already booked the room. That was the worst customer service I experienced In Indonesia. Many other guest house are at the same price and offer a much better stay
Recenzat 30 august 2015

Isabella din Danemarca
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Nice location and garden
the garden, the location, nice staff
We never got towels for the room which was anoying
Recenzat 06 august 2015

Patrick din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Ketoot is the man
Welcoming Staff, Good Location, Great Value
This family is worth staying with! They truly care that you enjoy your stay in Ubud and are happy to provide suggestions on where to eat and go. We needed to attend church on Sunday and the helpful driver Ketoot was able to accommodate us and help us that day. The breakfast is great as well as the wifi signal. Bedroom is spacious as well as the bathroom, and the general area. The general area makes you feel the true Balinese environment surrounded by plants and Balinese Hindu statues. You will know the entire staff by name, as it is very close-knit. Make sure you get their hotel pickup service from airport as it is easier than waiting on the airport line at Denpasar and cheaper. Ketoot was awesome in waiting for us at the airport for a delayed flight as well as driving us at 3 AM, very early in the morning.
Recenzat 29 iulie 2015

Maurizio din Italia
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Good but can be better
the garden,the confortable bed and helpfull young staff
Recenzat 25 iulie 2015

Amy din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Lovely staff and great city. Thank you Reba!
the staff, the freshly prepared breakfast and the little terraces outside to relax after a long day's exploring
Recenzat 08 iulie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: