Înapoi la info hotel

Foarte bun 7,7
pe baza a 452 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 452 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,5
  • Dotări 7,3
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,6
  • Calitate-preţ 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,1
Aranjare după

Saul P. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători individuali
Sejur 8 nopți în iulie 2016
Home away from home!!!
Teba house is my go to when I stay in Ubud, every time I stay, I have a wonderful experience. The staff are excellent and always exceed my expectations. The rooms are simple, large and pretty, the surroundings are beautiful and the location is walking distance from fantastic yoga studios and delicious pleas to eat.
Recenzat 11 iulie 2016

Maddy B. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Beautiful quiet guest house close to Hanoman St
I had a wonderful stay here. My room was high up so I had a nice view in the morning, very spacious, included a bath tub, cupboard, aircon etc. breakfast was simple and tasty. Only a short walk to yoga barn and other lovely restaurants on hanoman st. The garden within the home stay is beautiful. Would highly recommend, and will stay here on my return.
Recenzat 07 iulie 2016

Keri P. din Australia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Handy stay close to town
Great location and friendly staff
Recenzat 04 iulie 2016

Chakkaphong N. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Cheap price to stay
Hotel was very quiet and comfortable. Cheap price and nice staff.
Recenzat 29 iunie 2016

Viktor B. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2016
Excellent!!
Excellent accommodation for this money. The best staff!! Very helpful and friendly. Very good breakfast!!
Recenzat 24 iunie 2016

Bernadett M. din Myanmar
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Clean place with a nice garden
Nice and helpful staff and a basic clean room set in a pretty garden. Close to restaurants shops etc.
Recenzat 30 mai 2016

Muhamad A. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2016
Worth it.
Very friendly staff. Beautiful place. Would definitely visit again.
Recenzat 20 mai 2016

Tomas H. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 8 nopți în aprilie 2016
Little Oasis Right in the Heart of Ubud Town
The place was very quiet both day and night in spite of being right in the heart of town. The small garden was surprisingly beautifully designed and rigorously maintained. Our room was unexpectedly cleaned and beds tidied daily which is uncommon for a homestay. The breakfast menu was rotated daily and the staff was very kind to swop the pineapple for another fruit of our choice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was close to amenities like laundries, restaurants, Monkey Forest, ATMs etc. Highly recommended for budget travellers.
Recenzat 23 aprilie 2016

Jisu L. din Coreea de Sud
Călători individuali
Sejur 16 nopți în aprilie 2016
Great Location at Decent Price
Staffs were very friendly and helpful. The room was cleaned everyday. However the room decoration is kinda outdated. It will be the best choice if you are looking for affordable place but not too fancy. The garden was so beautiful with the beautiful sound when the wind was blowing.
Recenzat 21 aprilie 2016

Tamao W. din Japonia
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2016
Nice location
Helpful staff, good location and breakfast :)
I stayed there with one of my friend. It's located pretty nice area, not so far from the Main Street by at the same time quite and easy to have some rest.
Recenzat 17 martie 2016