Bun 7,2
pe baza a 121 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 121 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,7
  • Dotări 7,2
  • Situare 7,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după

Angelia din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Rum down hotel but good location
Location, pool and location
Room was ok, definitely need upgrade and no fridge. For the rate that we pay for a standard room we can get a room with fridge at other hotel. Breakfast was very ordinary not buffet style. Pool was good.
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ben din Coreea de Sud
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
No fridge 2 or 3 star level
pool, bf ok, location
One of the best budget hotels on this trip. Near the beach and the bars etc. Great swimming pool. The hotel is really old and wearing out but the sheet was cleaner than some 3 or 4 star hotels. You get a padlock to lock your room and the space is good. The only problem was TV which had no cable and the remote had batteries worn out.
Recenzat 17 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sam din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
If you like bugs this is the place for you
Breakfast
Was more of the expensive of the budget accommodation that we stayed in. When we checked into the room we found five big cockroaches, we alerted the staff and they didn't think it was a problem, after convincing them this was unacceptable, someone sprayed the bathroom and was about to leave dead cockroaches in the bathroom until I told them to get rid of them. I asked to change rooms, they refused until I went back after more live cockroaches entered the room. After moving rooms I then found a millipede. Rooms were dirty and found a used period pad behind the toilet seat. Only good thing about this place was the breakfast.
Recenzat 16 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

David din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Nice garden
Pool, garden, staff,
Enjoyed the pool, garden and tranquil vibe. Location may not suit everyone but I enjoyed the pubs next door.
Recenzat 12 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

John din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Cottages for a low price
You got your own cottage, had this cool outdoor shower, the location was good with several restaurants and bars very close.
I had a wonderful stay at the SBC. They had a nice pool and a very cool little restaurant with a Coy pond. The room was comfortable, AC worked well, and breakfast was free. The only thing that caught my attention as a negative was that the doors to the bungalow used a padlock to secure the door while you were out. And a stiff breeze could blow the doors open a crack. Hard to visualize probably but not anything that diminishes from the property too much.
Recenzat 28 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Judith din Franţa
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2015
Simply love it!
Garden, breakfast, location
We've been to this hotel many times, every time we come to Bali (we work in Indonesia) we come here. The staff is nice, the rooms are spatious, clean, with good facilities, the garden is beautiful and the pancakes for breakfast are the best. Highly recommended!
Recenzat 24 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

james din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 6 nopți în septembrie 2015
Great staff, too many mozzies.
the staff were wonderful. the garden lovely.
The staff are lovely in every way. I stayed in room 101 which had a rather unusual open air bathroom. You can hear everything next door and they can hear you! No wifi in my room. Dark room, I needed the light on all day. 4.30 wake up cockerel. But the worst thing was the MOSQUITOES. I followed standard precautions bot ALL day my toom was full of mossies. There are large gaps around all 3 external doors but my theory is they are living in the bamboo wall decoration. I stayed in 2 hotels only 100m distance and hardly saw 1 mossie but in my room it was 24hrs. Slightly disappointing breakfast. I want to love this place because of the staff but I cannot.
Recenzat 01 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Trent din Australia
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur 6 nopți în septembrie 2015
Great place for price
Price, Pool and Staff
Recenzat 09 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Arnoud din Olanda
Familii cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Perfect for a couple of days
Nearby the beach
Ok
Recenzat 30 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Glenda din Australia
Familii cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 6 nopți în ianuarie 2015
SuJin Bali
The pool and the staff
Great base quite had the pool to ourselves most of the time. Rooms are basic but we never spent much time there so not a worry for us.
Recenzat 13 ianuarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: