Înapoi la info hotel

Plăcut 6,9
pe baza a 352 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 352 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,4
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 7,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,2
  • Calitate-preţ 7,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,6
Aranjare după

TAFAEWASI W. din Indonezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Hotel for back packer
Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Recenzat 25 martie 2015

MOHAMMED K. din Qatar
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
2star hotel
two kind staff that's all
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Recenzat 22 martie 2015

vk N. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Average hotel
Good service,safety,near to Kuta
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Recenzat 09 noiembrie 2014

Marika H. din Australia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
excellent
hotel pick up, pool, staff
great
Recenzat 27 octombrie 2014

WIwin S. din Indonezia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
below expectation
Location, access, location
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
Recenzat 11 august 2014

Mohit M. din India
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2014
Nice & Comfy stay
Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
Recenzat 22 iulie 2014

SHINTA P. din Indonezia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
COZY PLACE
FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM FOR BUDGET HOTEL AND CLOSE TO THE CAFE
satisfied with the quality of the beds were comfortable, fun all that are here
Recenzat 03 iulie 2014

MARIA M. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
Nice hotel indeed, but the room not fresh..
Nice staff
Not fresh room, its small room, a lot of annoying sound, having hot water must be pay although only for my baby milk..
Recenzat 31 mai 2014

Terry A. din Australia
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
My stay was very comfortable and relaxing.
The staff were great, the rooms were clean, comfortable and air conditioned and great value.
I enjoyed my stay at the Spazzio Bali Hotel. It was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The staff were very helpful, courteous and polite. I would probably stay here again as it was great value.
Recenzat 02 aprilie 2014

Dwi R. din Indonezia
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
clean room, good staff
nice staff
Nice staff, clean room, good for people looking quiet surroundings
Recenzat 19 ianuarie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: