Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 356 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,4
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 7,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,2
  • Servicii 7,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,6
Aranjare după

oasis din Indonezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
simple hotel in perfect locatioan
location, complete room
it is a nice hotel; located in the central of Kuta. at night, we could find many food courts and restaurant close by the hotel! very nice location!!!
Recenzat 27 iunie 2015

earhart din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Spazzio Bali Hotel
Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
It was ok
Recenzat 30 martie 2015

Yuniarti din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
Not worth the price.
Location.
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.
Recenzat 26 martie 2015

TAFAEWASI din Indonezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu mic dejun
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Hotel for back packer
Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Recenzat 25 martie 2015

MOHAMMED din Qatar
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
2star hotel
two kind staff that's all
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Recenzat 22 martie 2015

vk din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Average hotel
Good service,safety,near to Kuta
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Recenzat 09 noiembrie 2014

Marika din Australia
Familii cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
excellent
hotel pick up, pool, staff
great
Recenzat 27 octombrie 2014

WIwin din Indonezia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
below expectation
Location, access, location
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
Recenzat 11 august 2014

Mohit din India
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2014
Nice & Comfy stay
Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
Recenzat 22 iulie 2014

SHINTA din Indonezia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
COZY PLACE
FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM FOR BUDGET HOTEL AND CLOSE TO THE CAFE
satisfied with the quality of the beds were comfortable, fun all that are here
Recenzat 03 iulie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: