Plăcut 6,9
pe baza a 356 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 356 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,4
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 7,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,2
  • Servicii 7,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,6
Aranjare după

Manik din Indonezia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012
small hotel with small room
no comment
Too much mosquito Too noisy in night Buffet in one hour is already empty Wifi only in cafe not in room Yah what you pay, is what you got!
Recenzat 24 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

qiu din China
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2012
Lovely hotel and service
Great location
Recenzat 23 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Devita din Indonezia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2012
Value for money and friendly staff
Affordable price, Friendly staff
The room is smaller than expected, but still okay. Dim lighting, so I should ask receptionist to change the bulb. A lot of mosquitos, so I should spray Insect spray frequently. The breakfast was quite good although it has only few options. The AC was not cold enough. The location is quite far from Kuta if you walk, around 2,7km. However, The staff was friendly and fast response. I asked many things, and they can provide it in minutes. I appreciated their effort to provide best service for guests. The price also value for money rather than another hotel.
Recenzat 13 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Selvakumar din India
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu mic dejun
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2012
Lovely hotel and Great location
New Hotel
Looks new hotel and rooms is big and nicely furnished. I like to stay in this hotel again. But no wireless in rooms floor.
Recenzat 06 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

hendri din Indonezia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu mic dejun
Sejur 6 nopți în noiembrie 2012
great
great service
overall the hotel is quite good..clean, nice enivronment, spacious room. but the problem is the breakfast is bored..offer the same menu everyday and the room has lots of mosquitos
Recenzat 29 noiembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Mutty din Indonezia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Best rate with good service
Friendly staff and clean room
Best rate with a good service. The rate is suitable with the service they provided.. The environment is not so noisy but still near to anywhere around kuta.. the room is clean and nice since it is (i believe) a new hotel.. first time coming to the room, the aircon was not working very well and we asked to move to another room with a better aircon and the receptionist was helping us to move to a new room. the receptionist, roomboy and security guards were very friendly and helpful! we love the place and will surely be in this hotel again the next time we come to bali..
Recenzat 19 noiembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Gandhi din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2012
Value for money and standard room
Breakfast free and location is near to Kuta Beach
Location was great, near to Kuta Beach, breakfast free, big parking area, but wi fi only in 1 st floor.
Recenzat 18 noiembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lasya din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2012
Clean Hotel and service with a smile
Clean
The hotel was clean and new, but it is very standard breakfast. The location its near from Sunset Road, so we can easy for travelling anywhare.
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Graeme din Australia
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 7 nopți în octombrie 2012
Great hotel very clean and lovely staff
Great price
Very clean and helpful staff looked after very well
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Leonardo din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2012
Superb Hotel with Great Services
Nice room
This hotel was great, I was booked 2 superior room, but I get 2 deluxe room because their mistake. And I can stay in the deluxe room even the superior room are available.
Recenzat 25 octombrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: