Înapoi la info hotel

Plăcut 6,9
pe baza a 352 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 352 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,4
  • Dotări 7,3
  • Situare 7,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,2
  • Calitate-preţ 7,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,6

Devi B. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2013
great location and cheap
cheap hotel but nice and clean
1. This hotel not far from the beach, but if you won't go to the beach you can do the tanning thing near the pool. 2. Overall the hotel is great,,
Recenzat 17 ianuarie 2013

Jade C. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 7 nopți în ianuarie 2013
good hotel with modern clean rooms
Modern, comfortable rooms
We stayed at the spazzio hotel and overall we had a good stay. The hotel is relatively new and so the rooms are very clean although quite small, not that this was an issue. The pool was small although nice and in a quiet spot. Staff were very friendly and good with house keeping although front desk staff are not that switched on, mixed up our booking at first. The restaurant is not that great in terms of food but only real downfall. Overall we were happy with our stay, the rate was good value and hotel not too far away from everything.
Recenzat 15 ianuarie 2013

Emilia S. din Indonezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Nice room but bit too dark
Friendly staff
room is bit dark. wifi must go to lobby. so far everything is ok. room got cable tv
Recenzat 10 ianuarie 2013

SaoPing K. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
small hotel but clean and new
in the center of kuta and legian
the problem of being in kuta and legian is thhe he traffic. this hotel is in the very good position. so it was easy to go or get back to totel.
Recenzat 10 ianuarie 2013

basuki A. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
Small Hotel with big room
lovely hotel with big room
near from everywhere, ten minutes from Kuta beach, nice pool. near from airport,locations that are not too crowded. my little child love the pool...but to few variation for breakfast.The big room is the advantage for this kind of hotel and the staff is very friendly to guest
Recenzat 09 ianuarie 2013

leonardo T. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2013
good hotel in bali
hotel bintang 3 dengan lokasi strategis
The staff is very great and very helpful, the room is small but comfy, got fridge and aircon is very cool. The location is in the middle of main road and close to anywhere... Overall im very pleased with the price compare to the facility we got
Recenzat 09 ianuarie 2013

ayman Q. din Australia
Călători în grup
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel
nice place and clean good service nice people alwayas smile the weather was good clean room . nice place for holiday ,close to every thing and shops good secourity ,close to the beach ,make sure you ride a bike and find all the nice places in bali .
Recenzat 08 ianuarie 2013

HENDRA S. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2012
Woderful hotel with great location
Clean, favorable, and easy to find
The hotel is very easy to find, especially when you travel by road and come from Java island. It is located in a quite and free-of-traffic jam location but not far from the beach and shopping arcades. The room is spacious, modern, and clean. My daughters really enjoyed the wifi available in the room. The hotel staffs were very helpful and they even like to draw the directions to some areas that we wanted to visit.
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2013

Agata D. din Australia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 8 nopți în decembrie 2012
Nice hotel and lovely staff
Love love the politeness of the staff, always greet you with a smile.
We stayed 9 days at Spazzio hotel. We really enjoy our stay there. Love the staff and their can do attitude. Always happy to help and keep their promise. It was a peak period, the hotel was full but they handle it very well.
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2013

HENDRA S. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2012
Wonderful hotel with great location
Clean, favorable, and easy to find
The hotel is very easy to find, especially when you travel by road and come from Java island. It is located in a calm and free-of-traffic jam location but not far from the beach and shopping arcades. The room is spacious, modern, and clean. My daughters really enjoyed the wifi available in the room. The hotel staffs were very helpful and they even like to draw the directions to some areas that we wanted to visit.
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2013