Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 356 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,4
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 7,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,6
Aranjare după

Tjin din Indonezia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2013
Quiet far from central legian, But friendlystaff
Friendly staff, affordable price
It is far from central attractions such as shopping centre, restaurants, pusat oleh2. But for the good reason to stay here is not to traffic like in central legian. Easy access to get here from the airport. Nice food but boring enough because the hotel served same menu every day. Helpful and friendly staff. If you want to stay this hotel, you should rent a motorcycle (50.000/day,ask the staff). And if you want to go to far directions such as ubud, gianyar, etc, you should rent a car with driver. I will go back to this hotel if i'm on a budget.
Recenzat 02 iunie 2013

Rezeki din Indonezia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
clean room
small room, clean and comfortable
its just ok if u are looking for budget hotel.. the hotel is clean and nice.. only brakfast bit dissapointed. same menu everyday.
Recenzat 30 mai 2013

Andreas din Indonezia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2013
So so
4 km from airport, 1 km from beach, 1 step from cake shop
Recenzat 27 mai 2013

Abdul din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
nice and cozy jotel.
confory, cozy snd friendly staff.
Recenzat 17 mai 2013

muliana din Indonezia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2013
clean room and good location
budget hotel but confortable
Recenzat 09 mai 2013

David din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 6 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Clean nice hotel
Good size room, good value and close to major attractions
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2013

Aso din Australia
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2012
NOT GOOD FOR FAMILIES TRAVELLING WITH CHILDREN
STAFF, COMFORT CHECK IN AS MANY SEATS AVAIL WHILST WAITING AND OK BREAKFAST
We travelled with a group of 20 adults and children ranging from infant to elderly. We decided on our last night we wanted to stay in town close to all the shops to get last minute things done as we had previously stayed at the Quest. When we caught taxi to Spazzio we noticed it was around the corner from kuta cental and was very dissappointed as it stated we were going to be on the main strip with shops. Romms are very small and I would not reccomend this hotel for anyone with children
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2013

Liyana din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2013
Hotel with special Balinese Hospitality
Nice Pool!!!
This hotel quite cozy even not a star hotel. Very Nice in this hotel while in Bali. With Balinese Hospitality, this hotel top recommendation while travel in Bali
Recenzat 18 februarie 2013

dewi din Indonezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2013
nice hotel
feels like have private pool
we stay here for 5 night. the rooms are cleaned , the staff are vey welcome and i like the pool infront my room. worth the price! Will recommend to my friend
Recenzat 13 februarie 2013

Novi din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Nice hotel and clean room
Clean room and nice swimming pool
Nice and clean room but no soundproof so if your room in front of swimming pool you will hear their chat. The food taste not so good, you can not use the butter directly (just came out from refrigerator), fried rice so plain without veggie and sausages. Overall this is a nice hotel to stay, if we go to Bali for holiday we liked to stay here again. Improve the food taste
Recenzat 10 februarie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: