Înapoi la info hotel

Plăcut 6,9
pe baza a 352 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 352 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,4
  • Dotări 7,3
  • Situare 7,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,2
  • Calitate-preţ 7,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,6
Aranjare după

tisna S. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
not recommended
not recommended
Recenzat 18 ianuarie 2014

Da C. din Australia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
all hotels should update today standard
location and prices
It too noisy and food could be improve to met customers and should you are care about services
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2013

Hartono H. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Very poor
Nothing
The staff & management not flexible and helpless. The price is not cheap compare with the facility and services.
Recenzat 07 decembrie 2013

Rama S. din Indonezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2013
value for money
easy access location, clean room, value for money
location is easy access; room is clean; shower is ok; only wifi not available in the room
Recenzat 21 octombrie 2013

MOHAMAD A. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
not worth it
nothing best
No baby cot/play yard. As expected my baby fall n hit the safety box door n the floor. The tap water a bit greasy n smell funny. Breakfast served late.
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2013

Berill T. din Ungaria
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2013
Very comfortable stay
Friendly and helpful staff, swimming pool and fast service
Very comfortable and clean hotel. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful to sort out early check-in and late check out. Hotel wifi connection is very good in common areas, however in rooms it is more difficult to get good signal, especially with iphones, ipads etc. However, no problem if laptop used. Overall very good experience, would definitely recommend it.
Recenzat 02 septembrie 2013

Made J. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 12 nopți în august 2013
Nice new hotel the staf member is very friendly
Easy exces to Legian Seminyak Kuta and seround Denpasar
Very goods, cheap place to stay the hotel is very nice and clean the staf is excellent but the breakfast is not much
Recenzat 28 august 2013

Fransisca Y. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2013
clean and near krsna
clean, comfortable, friendly
we stay with older children, we feel comfortable and the room was clean.
Recenzat 22 august 2013

Nurhira K. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
my children love the swimming pool
the swimming pool, the staff and the breakfast
We were in the Spazzio for a long transit before going to the next flight. My children loved the pool because it was child-friendly. I especially appreciated the staff service because they were friendly and helpful, particularly for assisting us with our heavy bags. The room was quite comfortable and clean.
Recenzat 29 iulie 2013

CHOOI L. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2013
Far from beach. Very quiet as very few occupants.
Low price. Quiet inside but lobby very noisy as on the main road. Nice pool and set up
Plates need to cleanning and checking.
Recenzat 21 iulie 2013