Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 1148 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 6,1
  • Dotări 5,5
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 6,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7

Sasha R. din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Cockroaches and blood stained sheets
The sheets were blood stained, the only part of breakfast that's free is 2 slices of cheap bread, one sachet of butter and a cup of cheap coffee. There was a hole in the door leading to the balcony so anything could come in - and they did, there were cockroaches in my room. The shower is a cold tap low down on the wall. The room was pungent with the smell of toxic chemicals, it seemed as though they jet washed the place. The pool looked dirty and it was off putting anyhow because the staff were a big group of guys that coul look into the pool easily. The internet didn't work - ever.
Recenzat 24 august 2016

Albert P. din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Great value, Great location!
We were searching for a cheap place not too far from the beach when we found this gem. We were surprised when we walked in by the clean swimming pool (we thought for the price it wouldn't be) Our room was spacious and clean, bed was comfortable. Wifi was ok, could be better..but good enough for Netflix. Location was great, 5-10 min walk to the beach and surrounded by tasty and cheap restaurants. Will stay again when we return.
Recenzat 17 iulie 2016

emily S. din Regatul Unit
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Don't do it to yourself!
The photos are really misleading. We paid for an extra bed which was a mattress on the floor (which was black with dirt). Couldn't use the pool as it was filthy and old. No air con and one fan which barely worked. The shower was cold, we didn't have breakfast as the kitchen it was prepared in looked disgusting.
Recenzat 11 iulie 2016

Savannah C. din Statele Unite
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Terrible
Spend your money somewhere else. Our room smelled extremely musty and disgusting, the bathroom was even worse and children were up playing and yelling in the pool at 6 am every morning so we barely slept. Don't even bother..also wifi was broken 3/4 of the time.
Recenzat 09 iulie 2016

emma T. din Australia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 21 nopți în iunie 2016
Bed bugs
This hotel was absolutely disgusting
Recenzat 09 iulie 2016

Tatsuhiko S. din Japonia
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Kindly reception, breakfast could be a bit better
Pool is good
Recenzat 04 iulie 2016

Pamela M. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 13 nopți în iunie 2016
Great Holiday
The hotel is in a great location close to restaurants not far from the beach & markets. The hotel needs work done to it but not bad for the price it is nothing like the photo but not too bad the pool needs a clean
Recenzat 01 iulie 2016

Steven C. din Australia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 6 nopți în iunie 2016
Nice place
Value for money in the deluxe rooms
Recenzat 01 iulie 2016

Margareta H. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Cheap but in a good location
Its cheap, but still comfortable enough to stay for a while. The location is not on jl legian so its not so noisy and its not far from the beach.
Recenzat 25 iunie 2016

Margareta H. din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Nice place to stay
With limited budget this place is really recommended. Its near legian street and the legian beach.
Recenzat 22 iunie 2016