Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 1159 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,1
  • Dotări 5,4
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 6,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

julie din Australia
Turist solitar
Cameră deluxe dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 10 nopți în august 2016
Very cosy hotel. Staff amazing. Sometimes communication was a little hard but nothing was to much tr
I can't wait to go back. Value for money. If your fussy don't bother . I really enjoyed it there.
Recenzat 29 august 2016

Nor din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Worse hotel ever
They need to upgrade their overall hotel facilities. My kids being bitten by unknown bug.
Recenzat 28 august 2016

Felix din Indonezia
Cuplu
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
good stay
Clean, comfort, nice service
Recenzat 28 august 2016

Martin din Elveţia
Cuplu
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
it stinka
In the room you feel like you are in a swimmingpool that smells heavyly of desinfectant. Location is very good though
Recenzat 27 august 2016

Nika din Georgia
Cuplu
Cameră deluxe dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 6 nopți în august 2016
Not good hotel
If you want to travel 100 years ago then this is the place. Everything is so old and never renovated since the hotel was built. Even if you will take deluxe room, which is the best, you will be unable to wash in the bathroom since the water comes drop by drop. At least they could change the towels which in Bali should cost some less than 10 cents maybe, but no any investments are made. Seems very bad management of the hotel. Don't be tempted by the price, you will find much better option for the price.
Recenzat 25 august 2016

Sasha din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Cockroaches and blood stained sheets
The sheets were blood stained, the only part of breakfast that's free is 2 slices of cheap bread, one sachet of butter and a cup of cheap coffee. There was a hole in the door leading to the balcony so anything could come in - and they did, there were cockroaches in my room. The shower is a cold tap low down on the wall. The room was pungent with the smell of toxic chemicals, it seemed as though they jet washed the place. The pool looked dirty and it was off putting anyhow because the staff were a big group of guys that coul look into the pool easily. The internet didn't work - ever.
Recenzat 24 august 2016

Albert din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Great value, Great location!
We were searching for a cheap place not too far from the beach when we found this gem. We were surprised when we walked in by the clean swimming pool (we thought for the price it wouldn't be) Our room was spacious and clean, bed was comfortable. Wifi was ok, could be better..but good enough for Netflix. Location was great, 5-10 min walk to the beach and surrounded by tasty and cheap restaurants. Will stay again when we return.
Recenzat 17 iulie 2016

emily din Regatul Unit
Călător în grup
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Don't do it to yourself!
The photos are really misleading. We paid for an extra bed which was a mattress on the floor (which was black with dirt). Couldn't use the pool as it was filthy and old. No air con and one fan which barely worked. The shower was cold, we didn't have breakfast as the kitchen it was prepared in looked disgusting.
Recenzat 11 iulie 2016

Savannah din Statele Unite
Călător în grup
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Terrible
Spend your money somewhere else. Our room smelled extremely musty and disgusting, the bathroom was even worse and children were up playing and yelling in the pool at 6 am every morning so we barely slept. Don't even bother..also wifi was broken 3/4 of the time.
Recenzat 09 iulie 2016

emma din Australia
Turist solitar
Cameră standard dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 21 nopți în iunie 2016
Bed bugs
This hotel was absolutely disgusting
Recenzat 09 iulie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: