Fantastic 8,2
pe baza a 128 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 128 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,5
  • Dotări 9,0
  • Situare 7,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Servicii 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,7
Aranjare după

Matthias din Germania
Cupluri
Cameră Rama superioară dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
relaxing hotel in calm area
hotel garden, friendly staff, clean rooms
When we arrived we were shown all available rooms and we could chose the one we liked best. We took the room above the reception which was only recently refurbished and had a completely new bathroom. Everything was very clean. The room is decorated in an appealing composition of Indosian and western elements with safe, fridge and AC. The bed also features moscito nets. The garden of the hotel is very beautiful and is carefully maintained with a lot of colorful flowers. Service was generally very good and friendly. However, we had to leave early on the last day and asked for an early breakfast. For some reason this information was not passed on to the restaurant which was quite suprised by our early appearance. The restaurant was able to deal with our unexpected request anyhow and provided the breakfast without any trouble. Candi dasa is a very calm little village on the coast. It does not have a lot of sand beach, so take a ride to blue lagoon for example into consideration if you want to go the beach. The surrounding of the hotel looks authentic and a short walk to the hill brings you into an authentic village. However, the people there seem to be relatively poor which is no problem, just dont be surprised. Overall a stay in this hotel can be reommended but dont expect exciting action in Candi dasa.
Recenzat 10 noiembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lori din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Cameră Rama superioară dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Great location
the location, the staff and the pool
Recenzat 09 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Olle din Suedia
Cupluri
Cameră dublă shinta deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
Small small village, be sure to do some activities
Beautiful, calm and close to boat trips
We had a good stay here, the place is like a small oasis with flowers and green everywhere. The pool is very beauiful and just outside the hotel premises is the famous pond which you ofcourse should take a walk around. Candidsa is a small place with not so many things to do if I should be honest. So be prepared to just stay in the hotel area and read a book and relax or go and do some activites. We went out with the local boatsmen (100 meter down from the hotel they stay at the beach) and did some snorkeling and then went to white sand beach. Its a half day jaunt and much recommended.
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Maria din Noua Zeelandă
Cupluri
Cameră dublă shinta deluxe
Sejur 7 nopți în iulie 2014
Rama Shinta
The staff friendliness and willing to please. Comfortable bed. Good fresh food.
We enjoyed our stay very much. Candidasa is an easy going village with some great restaurants. You don't get the hawkers and hasselers like the bigger places. You do get asked by taxi drivers and the occasional sunglasses seller. They are all very polite and take no for an answer. They are only trying to make a living after all. Make sure you check out the fishing and snorkeling guides at the beach - if you don't spot them, they will definitely spot you! Jon, Slippy, Alex, Made and the team will make you a good deal after a bit of negotiating. The pool and the gardens are beautifully maintained. The staff were an absolute delight. Something that did trouble us was the abruptness of the man who owns the Hotel. He was most unfriendly and we witnessed him being rather mean to the staff in the restaurant. We were there for a week and never once did he even say hello. Just the small things sometimes make a huge difference.
Recenzat 27 iulie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

kadek din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Cameră Rama superioară dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Relaxing stayyyy..
Centrally located, not big swimming pool but quite nice, affordable
The hotel is clean and centrally located. It was just beside the lotus pond. But it was few meters away from the main road (not good for something biiger than car, like bus, etc). The parking lot was small. The breakfast was fine. I love the banana juice. They ask me to choose between Indonesian Breakfast and Continental Breakfast. I chose Indonesian, and I got nasi goreng, juice, and coffee/tea. The room was comfortable. They have outdoor shower.
Recenzat 08 martie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jon din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Cameră Rama superioară dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Good value. Super clean. Comfortable bed.
Comfortable bed. Clean room and linens. As reported some smell initially in bath from shower drain but went away after running water. Brkfst adequate. One meal very good - one so-so. Staff good
Overall all nice place. Room not too small and in center of town.
Recenzat 12 februarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chusri din Danemarca
Turiști solitari
Cameră Rama superioară dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 10 nopți în iulie 2013
beautiful lotuspond and good snorkling from beach.
lotuspond + snorkling + location close to restaurants + hills/countryside
Quite pleasant but for moskitos due to closeness to lotuspond! Good snorkling directly from the coast and very safe for swimming! Also you must not be allergic to cats, because the place is also sanctuary for stray cats!
Recenzat 25 iulie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

ROCHELLE din Filipine
Cupluri
Cameră Rama superioară dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
A quiet getaway from Kuta
Quiet location, nice pool, and efficient service
We had an enjoyable stay in this hotel. The location is good. The surrounding is perfect for absolutely doing nothing! 😄 The room is clean and has a huge bathroom. However, there is this certain fishy smell once you enter the room, which I think is caused by the lagoon next door. The room's AC is blocked by the mosquito net, thus making the room a bit hot. The beach is within walking distance but it is not swimmable because of the strong currents. The hotel's location is near to some points of tourist attraction like the floating temple, the oldest village in Bali, and the chocolate factory. Overall, we had a wonderful time in Candidasa. :)
Recenzat 11 iulie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

David din Statele Unite
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră Rama superioară dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Poor staff performance, ordinary food
Proximity to a beautiful pond, quiet rooms, quaint doors
We arrived at 10pm and all English-speaking staff had left the hotel. A security guard with terrible English skills led us to our rooms. I had requested 2 twin beds and an extra bed in one of the rooms to sleep three men, and we were given a double bed with an extra bed. The guard couldn't understand us to fix the problem, and all other hotel staff were gone. The breakfast was small and plain with limited selection. The pool and grounds looked nice, but we weren't allowed to use the pool because it was too late (10 pm)!! I wouldn't stay here again.
Recenzat 09 iulie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Laurence din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Cameră Rama superioară dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2013
lovely relaxing hotel overlooking waterlily lagoon
staff, pool area, room
We had a lovely relaxing time at Rama Shinta hotel. The young girls in the restaurant were really pleasant and took the time to ask about your day and were very attentive. I really loved the beautiful swimming pool surrounded by lovely gardens, though there isn't enough room for many sun lounges. The breakfast was lovely and always cooked from fresh produce. All the staff were very friendly. There are a couple of guys down by some fishing boats by the hotel, they offer snorkelling trips and boat trips, very friendly and my husband did go out on a snorkelling trip with them, which he really enjoyed. There is a small primary school nearby and it was lovely listening to the children playing and enjoying themselves. There are a number of restaurants and bars in the local area, most of which were really good. Vincents restaurant comes to mind we had a lovely meal in lovely surroundings.
Recenzat 25 iunie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: