Bun 7,0
pe baza a 384 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 384 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,1
  • Dotări 7,6
  • Situare 6,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,2
Aranjare după

Rekha din India
Turiști solitari
Super Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
nothing great...
no best things to remember - all i can say is pretty unclean room, no service and no facilities, quite far from the market area.
it was not a comfortable stay. although cheap deal in agoda and we booked through internet but the location was quite far... the room had cobwebs and cockroaches.
Recenzat 09 octombrie 2013

Dian din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
Relaxing stay
Quiet surrounding, nice garden, good ambience
Relaxing, the room so comfort, the staff nice, the garden so beautiful, really recommend
Recenzat 04 octombrie 2013

Dominic din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Super Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Budget hotel pretending to be more upmarket.
Cheap, large rooms
I wasn't expecting much for the low price I paid but at the very I expected strong running hot water. Water pressure in this hotel hotel was so weak, it was almost trickling. Location of the hotel is also bad. It is a long way from the main road and a long trek in if you are returning on foot. While there is a short cut to Monkey Forest, it is poorly lit and the path path is little more than gravel.
Recenzat 30 septembrie 2013

LEONG din Malaezia
Cupluri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
good
environment, good staff and fresh air
Recenzat 29 septembrie 2013

Timothy din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Super Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2013
Quiet stay near to town
Location, large room, pool
We stayed for 5 nights at Putri Ayu Cottages: + The road, Jl Bisma, is nice and quiet, but easy to walk to main streets in 5-10 minutes. Can also cut through Pertiwi Hotel as owned by same company. + Nice big rooms with big bed + Nice deep pool for a refreshing dip + Friendly staff - The road is not finished at the monkey forest end, so you have to walk up a rocky lane to go that way. Means taxis etc are reluctant to go all the way down it! - The finish in the rooms is not great, e.g. the bathroom door didn't close properly. - The water pressure was really terrible; a drip to take a shower with after a long day wasn't nice, and the hot water was unreliable. - After the first day they didn't replace coffee/tea items in the room and kept forgetting to replace towels. - Breakfast was edible but alternated between buffet style and taking orders; with buffet the food (e.g. toast, pancakes) was put out in a big pile and so went cold quickly and wasn't nice. Seems they are still figuring out how to do things here, but was a good stay in this great city despite these issues.
Recenzat 28 septembrie 2013

Noorrulsyakirin din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Super Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
love the serenity of the area
location, view, spacious room.
I had a great time staying in this hotel. My friends and i really love the location of the hotel which is in the middle of the paddy field. It give us the peace and serenity. You can see the paddy field from the balcony.
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2013

Vladislav din Canada
Cupluri
Super Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
Very relaxing and enjoyable
Hotel Staff, Swimming pool, atmosphere
We have really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Mere walking distance off the main road it's very close to all the attractions in Ubud. We have visited a few hotels in Central Ubud and were satisfied with our choice of Putri Ayu (value for money/services provided). For a hotel of it's size the swimming pool is huge and very well maintained. When we got bumped off the flight the owner made us a very good offer since we had to extend our stay in Bali by two days. Overall the staff were friendly and willing to attend to our every need though we did not have a lot of needs :) We would definitely recommend this hotel to other travelers whether solo, couple or family. P.S: the road leading to the hotel is in the process of being fixed. Should be OK soon.
Recenzat 21 septembrie 2013

Pimkan din Thailanda
Cupluri
Super Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Nice room, friendly staff but poor internet
staff,room,cheap
It was nice to stay here but if they improve their internet will be much appreciated. Location is too far from the shopping area but close to Monkey forest which is too dark at night.
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2013

Natalie din Malaezia
Cupluri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Not coming back
Room is big, good location, quiet surrounding
Room is big, but it was dirty, everything in the room was not fixed. Especially most of the light were broken. It has a huge window but sadly it was not facing the rice field but the hotel room next to us. Team member was not so kind, they did not seems trying to help you. Good location, easy access to Monkey Forest, less than 5 mins by motorbike. It was just average experience, I will not recommend this hotel to my friend as you can find others hotel with better condition and same location. and it should not rated as 3 stars.
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2013

Thian din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Super Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2013
not satisfy with complements in room and breakfast
no best 3 things
unsatisfied with the complement in room and breakfast
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2013


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: