Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,0
pe baza a 382 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 382 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,1
  • Dotări 7,6
  • Situare 6,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,6
  • Calitate-preţ 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,2
Aranjare după

Matthew C. din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Decent value for money.
Short walk to Monkey Temple and that part of town, neighboring rice patties, helpful staff (when you can find them).
The hotel was nice, but there was a not so nice odor in the room. We think it was from the water. We tried to fill the bathtub, which was a great bonus for the room, but could not get anywhere near enough hot water and the odor got worse. Overall it was clean and comfortable and though a little further from the main street, it was not too far from another part of town.
Recenzat 12 ianuarie 2014

budi A. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
mediocre hotel in ubud
friendly staff
Mediocre hotel and you need bicycle or rental car to go here.
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2014

Juliana H. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Big room but seriouly need renovation
None except they actually have a good staff and the room n bath room are extra size... Thats lovely however it will not be convenient if the stuffs are most smelly and broken
As told the size was very good.. But it seriously need renovations, door are not secured can easily open from front side. So in overall if not in plan for renovation this become too pricy compare to oth ubud hotels. And pls noted the pictures in website are not exact u will get due to old stuffy n not clean. I dont feel any country side feeling as i looked from the pictures, it will be maybe uf they renovate the whole places.
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2014

Anthony W. din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2013
definitely will not return
staff were friendly and attentive. serene environment. can't find a third.
once we checked in the room, there was this pungent smell all around the room. we traced it to the bathroom which was the strongest. ugh, it was just bad. then, we tried to contact the hotel staff, but discovered to our amazement the phone was not working. to the staff credit, they did allow us to change to another room. but will i go back? unlikely.
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2014

Greg M. din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2013
Friendly staff, hotel could use some work
Friendly staff, quiet location, nice garden and pool
The first thing we noticed about Putri Ayu was how far away it was from everything, which is kind of a double edged sword. It made coming and going slightly inconvenient, but it was much quieter than many of the other places. Positives: The staff were extremely friendly and remembered our names from day one, which we appreciated. They also offered a shuttle car into Ubud centre at any time of the day and helped organise our ascent of Mt. Batur (recommended!). Our room was huge, and had full wall sized windows from which we could look out on the palm trees and open sky. The pool was deep and surrounded by a variety of tropical fauna and traditional statues, which gave it an exotic feel. The pool was usually empty, and when I went for my morning swim I was the only one there each day. Negatives: The breakfast was pretty poor. A flavourless attempt at Nasi Goreng, various forms of egg, banana pancakes, toast. For some reason the breakfast alternated between being a buffet and having to order it, despite the fact that the choice didn't change. The coffee was effectively brown water, which I found disappointing given that Indonesia is a country that prides itself on producing world class coffee. The bathroom felt like something from the 1980's and could do with a serious revamp, and when we first got there the roof leaked (although as soon as we mentioned this they offered us a new room until they could fix it). Overall, given the price we payed (around £25 per night) I think that Putri Ayu was good value, and I would recommend it, despite it's shoddy breakfast!
Recenzat 31 decembrie 2013

Tan B. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
The quiet location is great
Location, comfort & cleaniness
We enjoyed our 2 nites there, we like the surrounding area. It is along the quiet Jalan Bisma and yet there are spas, restaurants and coffee places along this stretch of small road.
Recenzat 31 decembrie 2013

Dini T. din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2013
Incomplete facilities
Quiet surrounding, friendly staff, big room
Staff was very nice and the room is very clean,but too bad no hot water and water pressure very small to reach second floor room. Internet connection also very weak.
Recenzat 28 decembrie 2013

miranda C. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Quiet relax near waterfalls !! & best resturant!!!
Food quiet rainforest
Great staff great room beautiful setting in the forest.Close to waterfall ! & hot springs Staff really nice gave us extra towels & helped with our trip ! Delicious authentic indonesian meals at the resturant Affirdable too
Recenzat 24 decembrie 2013

tina M. din Groenlanda
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2013
nice quiet humble place
the staff, the breakfast, the quiet surroundings
Recenzat 23 decembrie 2013

lian K. din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
pleasant overall
price,cleanliness and location
it was pleasant but is a startup hotel therefore f&b was lacking but they did do a good b'fast and they are friendly. location around padifields is soothing though a little off the tourist areas.
Recenzat 05 decembrie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: