Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,0
pe baza a 381 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 381 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,1
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 6,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,6
  • Calitate-preţ 7,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,2

Cheng T. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
Needs refurnishment
Spacious room
This guesthouse is rather tired-looking and has seen better days. The lights in the dining area are broken and covered in cobwebs. The room is spacious, but the towels smelt (as if not washed properly, but this happened only on one day), there is no shower curtain so the bathroom floor is wet all the time (and worse, the toilet roll is placed next to the shower!). The hotel is rather far from the town centre. The hotel shuttle service is not always available. "We don't know when the car is coming back" was the reply we got one morning. One evening, we called for a pick-up but the phone was not reachable.
Recenzat 31 august 2014

pamela B. din Franţa
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
Ok.
Staff is nice. Rooms are huge.
Was ok for just a night. It s located at the end of a street so u gotta walk 2o min to be in action of ubud (or shops). Not super clean. The bfast didn t look good. But staff was nice. It s big with many room. Not my style but can t say it s bad.
Recenzat 22 august 2014

Margaret H. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2014
A comfortable place to stay
Friendly staff, big rooms, lovely showers
We enjoyed our 4 nights here. The staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. The big room & spacious bathroom were a delight as was the excellent lighting. Great having a big shower & once my husband cleaned the scale off the shower head it had excellent pressure & didn't spray all over the room. Breakfast wasn't the best in the world but they happily poached eggs for us and the tea & coffee were plentiful & hot. Great swimming pool but facilities around it were not the best. Only 3 deck chairs and towels not readily available. Access is also a bit difficult whether driving or walking but there are plenty of restaurants handy and its only a 10 min walk to Monkey Forest Road. Would happily recommend and will stay there again ourselves.
Recenzat 16 august 2014

Lea C. din Indonezia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Excellent staffs
Excellent Service, Hospitality and Quick Response
Recenzat 04 august 2014

Hotman H. din Indonezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Silent, location
Silent, location
Recenzat 29 iulie 2014

Nital B. din Elveţia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
Nice place to stay, pool is nice.
Pool, staff, king size bed
Good but breakfast is a disaster, no fresh juice, cold toast...... Bit staff is charming, and very well situated.
Recenzat 25 iulie 2014

Abby P. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
Best value for money
Good and quiet location, friendly staff, nice pool
Our room was spacious and overlooking the pool & garden. On our second day, we stayed in another room (free upgrade) overlooking a wide view of rice paddies. There was also a free shuttle ride to Ubud Center and the staff is friendly & very helpful with directions. It's just a bit of a walk if you won't use a scooter going to the center. But overall, we definitely enjoyed our stay and it made our Ubud trip an awesome experience.
Recenzat 24 iulie 2014

Yoshimi T. din Japonia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
It was ok.
quiet, good breakfast, friendly staff
A floor of our room was cracked and warped, lots of mosquitos, no fridge, it's hard to lock the door.
Recenzat 20 iulie 2014

Hin G. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Average, lots of mosquitos
Location, ??,??
Average. It is ok for transitional one nighter. But there's a lot of mosquitoes in the room.
Recenzat 16 iunie 2014

Jason P. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
Excellent value for money
Cost, location, pool
If u want to relax and be close enough to Ubud without all the hustle and bustle that now exists there, this is a great place to stay. Walk 15 min north and you are on main road of Ubud, walk 10 south and you are at the monkey forest. But being on Bisma st, you don't have the relentless traffic you have on the main streets of Ubud. The pool and gardens are great, the staff are ver friendly and competent and will take u anywhere into Ubud or surrounds on motorbike or car anytime you want. Wifi is good and the hotel backs on to nice rice padis. An excellent, value for money option. Will definitely go back . 10/10
Recenzat 10 iunie 2014