Bun 7,0
pe baza a 384 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 384 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,1
  • Dotări 7,6
  • Situare 6,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,5
  • Servicii 7,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,2
Aranjare după

william din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
off the beaten path but still close to all
staff, staff and STAFF!
This was such a wonderful place to stay. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate us. They were really helpful in every facet of our stay. They even went as far as walking us under an umbrella during a rainstorm. my cousin and I had an excellent experience here. I strongly recommend staying here. Staff helped us book trips and find good food. It looks far on a map but its actually very close to the monkey forest. keep up the great work all. from Adam and bill. New York, USA
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chaveewan din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
NICE HOTEL
NICE HOTEL
VERY GOOD HOTEL
Recenzat 18 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Wesley din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2014
very helpful staff
staff, view from balcony, facilities
Putri Ayu is quite far from the main part of Ubud but they provide a free shuttle to take you wherever you want to go. The helpful staff also arrange motorbike rental and book any daytrips you may wish to take, also laundry service. The room had a delightful view from the balcony where we could watch the sunset. The breakfast was adequate, the Indonesian option was vegetarian fried rice or noodles. They were undertaking some renovation but this didn't affect our stay. Would happily stay there again!
Recenzat 20 decembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Nola din Australia
Turiști solitari
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2014
Nothing special
The staff are friendly and helpful. Quiet surrounds.
It's quite far if you plan on walking everywhere. The hotel is very run down, and 'renovations' create noise and mess during the day. Perhaps an afternoon lying by the pool would be off the cards given the noise and construction workers walking past. Also the promised in-room wifi never worked.
Recenzat 27 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

yen din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
staffs are friendly
swimming pool,friendly,quiet location
Recenzat 24 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Tawatchai din Japonia
Familii cu copii mari
Super Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2014
Bali trip
Quiet, breakfast and swimming pool
I stayed there 3 days and very enjoy to Ubud with my parents, wife and my 8 yrs daughter. It's a bit far from downtown, it takes 20minutes on foot but the street has light and isn't dangerous. The view is ok but road condition isn't good. My daughter was enjoy with swimming pool so much. Staffe are helpful and welcome. But my parents room is hot, air conditioners didn't work well.
Recenzat 19 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

judith din Australia
Călători în grup
Super Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Needs some tender, loving care.
The staff, the gardens and the pool.
2 nights
Recenzat 05 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lorene din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014
Enjoyable time in Ubud
In a quiet location, staff were very helpful, room was large and comfortable.
We enjoyed our time at Putri Ayu, and would stay there again.
Recenzat 03 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Maria din Mexic
Turiști solitari
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Location
Arranged tours
Good - we stayed 3 more nights
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kellie din Noua Zeelandă
Cupluri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Beautiful wee sanctuary
Pool, Rice Paddies, Big beds
Very nice, helpful staff. Nice deep pool, very large rooms and bed. Gorgeous scenery around.
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: