Foarte bun 7,0
pe baza a 385 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 385 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,1
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 6,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,5
  • Servicii 7,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,2
Aranjare după

trisna din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mari
Super Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Dirty room n smell bed room. No genset
Near monkey forest, staff full helpfull, green park
I felt bad experience, upsett, bad n dirty extrabed. Dirty room, many mosquito. I was stay for 2 nite.
Recenzat 31 decembrie 2015

Firda din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Good enough
Pool, clean, big family friendly
Pool was large n kids love it. Clean and everthing went well ( ac, toilet, hot water). Breakfast is blah n tasteless, i ordered fried rice. But the juices were ok n fresh. Staff was friendly.
Recenzat 13 decembrie 2015

Komang din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Super Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Large room
Pool
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2015

Aedel din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 6 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Nice place to spend a week :)
Pool, staff services, great location
Putri Ayu Cottage is great place to spend your days. I attended workshop for a week around Ubud and decided to stay at this cottage. The staffs are super nice,they will help you if you need anything. Also the location is great, near the monkey forest and another place like restaurants and bar, it took me 15-20 mins walk to monkey forest. The pool in the hotel is nice thing also. Everythings good in here, but I hope the hotel management will put more attention to the room facilities and maintainences. That's all :)
Recenzat 23 noiembrie 2015

Wayne din Singapore
Turist solitar
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2015
reasonable place for the price
staff performance, the relative convenience!
this place is right at the end of jalan bisma, just walking out of this street takes at least 15mins already, so rent a scooter. it will be your life easier and also less tiring in the balinese heat. staff were really kind and polite. i changed room once because the water couldn't be drained in the tub, they did their best to arrange another room for me the following day. the resort also provides rental of scooters at the usual rate you will find outside. they have quite terrible wifi, and food wasn't that great.
Recenzat 03 noiembrie 2015

AISSATA din Franţa
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Quiet location
Quiet / staff /swimming pool
Recenzat 01 noiembrie 2015

Hoang din Vietnam
Călător în grup
Super Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
Quiet hotel
Far away from Monkey street so that I could relax after a busy day. The room was so please me, cant ask for more. Some staff are not good at English and no helpful a bit but friendly.
Recenzat 31 octombrie 2015

Elari din Estonia
Cuplu
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Not satisfied
breakfast, location, nothing else
Room were dirty, many insects and very very awful smell coming from the bathroom.
Recenzat 14 octombrie 2015

Si din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Only near to monkey forest.
Quiet place
We were disappointed for the stay in Putri Atu cottages. The room was not cleaned properly as we can see dust on table, ants on th coffee table, the bathtub and toilet bowl with old stained, the pillow with smell. Wifi wasn't in available in room. Distance to town is a bit far but they do provide free shuttle to Ubud market. Breakfast in Balinese style, small portion but adequate for us. Hotel facilities can be improved better, staffs are friendly and helpful.
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2015

TEE din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Nice hotel
Swimming pool, garden view of the room, free shutter car provided
The room was quite big and clean, and the staff very friendly and helpful. We enjoy our stay at there. A little bit far from ubud crowded area, but hotel did provide the shutter car. Everything is good as per the price.
Recenzat 21 iunie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: