Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,0
pe baza a 382 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 382 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,1
  • Dotări 7,6
  • Situare 6,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,6
  • Calitate-preţ 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,2

TAN W. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
NICE BUT
sleep rest play
Recenzat 12 septembrie 2013

STEVE D. din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2013
Very quiet location, good sized room
Large room,big bathroom, peaceful
Very enjoyable stay here, quiet location, not easy to find so check before you go!
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2013

Xufeng L. din China
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
quiet, large room
Nice staff, hotel transport for free, good breakfast
Overall, the hotel facility is a bit old and it does not have many rooms. The pool is not as good as the neighbor hotels. The hotel staff guys are excellent and offered me a lot of help!
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2013

alan D. din Irlanda
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
Light bright airy
Huge windows and pool
Fantastic super helpfully staff cracking room we have a 6 mounts old baby and parking
Recenzat 09 septembrie 2013

XIAOYAN L. din China
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
Comfortable
Garden,pool,large room
Recenzat 02 septembrie 2013

jie S. din China
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2013
quiet place with clean room and nice swimming pool
clean room swimming pool location
quiet place but very well located,swimming pool is great, staff is friendly and helpful
Recenzat 27 august 2013

Kay D. din Australia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2013
Friendly, safe, quiet, helpful and comfortable.
Staff, food large room
I loved it. Friendly staff, close to the main road but quiet with remnant rice fields.
Recenzat 20 august 2013

raffaella C. din Italia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
Quiet,good location.
Quiet. Clean. Good location
We stayed two nights. Surrounded by rice fields, ten minutes by walk to the Monkey Forest and to the center with shops and restaurants. If you don't like noise and many people around, this is the place for you. The breakfast is not so rich, but everything is clean and nice to see.
Recenzat 17 august 2013

Benno B. din Olanda
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
Large rooms in walking distance to city center
Large rooms, nice garden and pool, just out of the bussiness of Ubud
Very large room with large windows and a large balcony as well. Garden and swimmig pool are nice as well. employees are friendly. Very close to Monkey Forest road, but in between the ricefields and quite.
Recenzat 16 august 2013

Bas V. din Olanda
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2013
Great location, good room but dirty bathtub!
Location, big room and a pool.
We had a good stay. The location is in a quiet surrounding overlooking the ricefields and only a 5 minute scooter ride from monkey forest. We could rent the scooter from the hotel for only 50.000 RP. We asked for a room in the newly built part, which we got. The room was nice, big, neat, with a good bed. With one major big but, the bathtub was so dirty! It had black goo! And there was a half used shampoo bottle, so we pressume they didnt clean the bathroom after the previous guest. We told the manager and he only said sorry but the cleaning staff had already left. The black goo remained in the tub for the 3 nights we staid there. The shower was really weak!
Recenzat 07 august 2013


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: