Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 130 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 130 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,2
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 6,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,6
  • Servicii 9,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 9,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,7
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Michelle din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Relaxing and comfortable
Big Room, cleanliness, friendly staff
I had a very nice stay here. It was raining the whole time when I was at Uluwatu so I didn't manage to visit many places there. Thankfully, staying here makes the situation so much better. The room is big and clean with a bathtub available. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They sent my breakfast to my room cos it was raining outside and they saw me trying to run out of the room. This place is abit isolated but if you are looking for a nice quiet place for honeymoon or family outing, I highly recommend puri hasu bali.
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2013

Adzfar din Malaezia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2013
Private villa with nice pool & FREE wi-fi
Friendly staff, nice private pool, clean big rooms
Positive: 1. Very affordable 2. Private villa with nice swimming pool 3. Secluded 4. FREE high-speed wi-fi internet 5. Clean big room and bathtub bathroom 6. Decent breakfast meal 7. Friendly staff Negative: 1. Quite far from centre of attraction 2. Not easily accessible by any public transport
Recenzat 16 octombrie 2013

wong din Indonezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
standard & need some improve
quiet atmosphere, large room and fresh air
I think the hotel must improve for the food and the staff. The hotel condition are not really bad but the services have to improve for the best future.
Recenzat 30 septembrie 2013

Chih din Singapore
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Extremely value for money
Cheap, Clean, Breakfast
Recenzat 11 septembrie 2013

James din Noua Zeelandă
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2012
Relaxing, clean, nice overall
Clean, Lovely Staff, Air conditioning
Loved it, it was cheap, clean and a nice out of the city place to stay away from the hussel of Kuta, Uluwatu is a wee scooter ride or car ride down the road and has great surf and is very nice place to chill out as its not oo busy and the people are friendly.
Recenzat 03 septembrie 2013

gabrielle din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2013
relaxing and quiet location
comfortable, quiet, clean and new room
negatives ; the wifi didn't work 9 times out of 10 - the staff are trying to correct the situation with the local service provider - it was a bit frustrating not having the wifi
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2013

Olivia din Noua Zeelandă
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Plesant stay. We throughly enjoyed it.
Very clean place. Nice and quiet location. Spacious rooms
I loved it here! Only downside would be its not as close to the beach as we thought but taxis in Bali are so cheap it was easy enough to get around. The beautiful and quiet setting made it a nice relaxing place. It is very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.
Recenzat 15 august 2013

Sam din Australia
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Nice and relaxing but far away from everything
Rooms, pool, bathroom
Enjoyable stay but no Internet made staying far away from the much nicer uluwatu beach quite a mission to access with limited activities available
Recenzat 04 august 2013

William din Noua Zeelandă
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 30 nopți în iunie 2013
Fantastic value, relaxing, 5 mins to Pandawa Beach
Large clean room, well furnished, & relaxing atmosphere
We've spent over 12 weeks here over two occasions at this great value family-friendly hotel. Although for the last two weeks this time we had no wifi at all. :-( Occasionally faults with the room (leaky tap, bathroom lock, dirty DVD player heads) don't get fixed. But overall terrific value for money. (There is a DVD player available free by request. You might need to buy your own head cleaning disk though like we had to, and the remote may not work.)
Recenzat 28 iulie 2013

Andy din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Clean and Cosy
Clean room, friendly staffs and child swimming pool
A bit surprise with the location but when enter the premises it was not as small as it look, the room was clean and tidy, a small swimming pool perfect for children, and was welcome by a friendly staff.
Recenzat 16 iulie 2013


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: