Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 356 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Servicii 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 9,1
Aranjare după

Kevin din Olanda
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Just a lovely stay in Ubud, only a bit hot sometimes
The people working here are truly amazing. The breakfast is also incredible. Would definitely recommend to stay here. Minor downside, no AC. With only a small fan in the room, it will never be cold. However, this does not have a negative impact on your stay.
Recenzat 06 iulie 2016

Mohit din India
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Nice Home Stay
This was excellent home stay with nice breakfast. Internet was poor.
Recenzat 26 iunie 2016

Todd din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră dublă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Stay with Praety
Absolutely beautiful home in a traditional setting. Praety is wonderful. The best 'breakfast included' deal out there. Everything is made with love. Highly recommend staying here.
Recenzat 18 iunie 2016

Teodora din Canada
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Best breakfast and owners ever!
Breakfast is truly amazing, a lot of choices, abundant, great taste and presentation: exactly like in the photos of other reviews I've seen online. The family who lives and owns the place are so nice and the atmosphere is beautiful. Yes, you might see little lezards, maybe some ants and hear the roosters in the morning, but that was the case in other places I stayed in Ubud as well. My boyfriend and I were back in Ubud and we made sure to stay at Praety even for 1 night.
Recenzat 14 iunie 2016

Zuraini din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră dublă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
THE PERFECT HOME STAY IN UBUD
We booked for 2 nights but we ended up staying for 3 nights. Beautiful home stay, loving the ambience. Room is spacious with 2 queen beds and bath tub. Home stay is run by the sweetest family ever, Mbok Praety is the real deal guys. She cooked an amazing breakfast. Banana Jaffle, Banana pancake, vegetables omelette and her fruit salads is to die for! Excellent wifi connection. Definitely will come back! Thank you Praety Homestay!
Recenzat 05 iunie 2016

Marcin din Germania
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Super home stay!
Nice people! best brakefast, but no air con.
Recenzat 28 mai 2016

Pat din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
Nice breakfast
Very relaxing stay here. Breakfast was good. No toiletries provided.
Recenzat 21 mai 2016

Lisanne din Olanda
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Best home stay in Ubud
The place is really beautiful and the rooms are decorated very homely. The family who lives here are the most gentle en welcoming people. We made a mistake with the booking reservation and booked a day too early but that was no problem and we still could stay another night. They offer al kinds of trips and nothing is too much to ask. The breaksfast
Recenzat 25 aprilie 2016

Gustav din Suedia
Cuplu
Cameră dublă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Lovely
Excellent place to stay and above all a very friendly, kind and accommodating family that owns this home stay. Great room. Very nice surroundings.
Recenzat 19 aprilie 2016

Kerstin din Germania
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
The perfect home stay
We enjoyed the best breakfast in our holiday! It was fantastic. We spent 4 nights here. The family was always kind, helpful and lovely, sometimes we even got free fruits in the afternoon. Can't expect more from a home stay (for that very good price)... thus, we would stay here again :)
Recenzat 01 aprilie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: