Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 347 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,0
  • Dotări 7,8
  • Situare 7,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Calitate-preţ 8,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 9,1
Aranjare după

Zuraini M. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
THE PERFECT HOME STAY IN UBUD
We booked for 2 nights but we ended up staying for 3 nights. Beautiful home stay, loving the ambience. Room is spacious with 2 queen beds and bath tub. Home stay is run by the sweetest family ever, Mbok Praety is the real deal guys. She cooked an amazing breakfast. Banana Jaffle, Banana pancake, vegetables omelette and her fruit salads is to die for! Excellent wifi connection. Definitely will come back! Thank you Praety Homestay!
Recenzat 05 iunie 2016

Marcin A. din Germania
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Super home stay!
Nice people! best brakefast, but no air con.
Recenzat 28 mai 2016

Pat S. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
Nice breakfast
Very relaxing stay here. Breakfast was good. No toiletries provided.
Recenzat 21 mai 2016

Lisanne A. din Olanda
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Best home stay in Ubud
The place is really beautiful and the rooms are decorated very homely. The family who lives here are the most gentle en welcoming people. We made a mistake with the booking reservation and booked a day too early but that was no problem and we still could stay another night. They offer al kinds of trips and nothing is too much to ask. The breaksfast
Recenzat 25 aprilie 2016

Gustav L. din Suedia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Lovely
Excellent place to stay and above all a very friendly, kind and accommodating family that owns this home stay. Great room. Very nice surroundings.
Recenzat 19 aprilie 2016

Kerstin H. din Germania
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
The perfect home stay
We enjoyed the best breakfast in our holiday! It was fantastic. We spent 4 nights here. The family was always kind, helpful and lovely, sometimes we even got free fruits in the afternoon. Can't expect more from a home stay (for that very good price)... thus, we would stay here again :)
Recenzat 01 aprilie 2016

Ngoc N. din Vietnam
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Perfect, price reasonable
We really like the breakfast. It's so delicious. Beautiful homestay. Good location near Ubud market!
Recenzat 28 ianuarie 2016

WONG T. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
breakfast and owners are very good
breakfast and owners are very good
breakfast and owners are very good. don't expect too much on the room comfort
Recenzat 10 ianuarie 2016

WONG T. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
i like the breakfast very much
i like the breakfast very much
i like the breakfast very much
Recenzat 10 ianuarie 2016

Birgit K. din Estonia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
nice homestay
atmosphere, family, food
A great place to stay in Ubud. At first it was a bit difficult to find the place, because it's in the end of a really narrow road running from Jalan Sukma and the sign is as well as quite small. The family is very kind and helpful and you can see the real balinese spirit there. Owner is probably always aware of your coming if you have booked. You can book nice one-day tours from there with good price compared to offers you can get from the local streets. Breakfast there is the best so far in Bali. Only disappointments were some insects in the room during our few day stay, also a reptile like thing in the toilet bowl (had managed to get there somehow through the canalisation system, so actually not their fault and could have happened anywhere there, but after a flush the problem was solved), as well the roosters, who like to sing all the time, also quite like everywhere here. Otherwise a great stay and would recommend to everyone who'd stay at least a night in Ubud.
Recenzat 26 noiembrie 2015