Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 356 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 9,1
Aranjare după

Aurimas din Lituania
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Best home stay in Bali
Great breakfast, good location and friendly staff
Me and my girlfriend liked Praety Home Stay so much that we just had to extend it for a little longer. We wanted to extend for a third time but it was fully booked.
Recenzat 19 decembrie 2013

Aurimas din Lituania
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
The best home stay in Bali
Great breakfast, good location, friendly staff
Our stay was great. Starting the day with the royal breakfast served at Praety's is a real treat. The room is not that big but the decor is tasteful and traditional. Moreover, the place is near all the major attractions of Ubud and the Internet connection is decent.
Recenzat 19 decembrie 2013

AIZAD din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Worth every penny
Location, friendly staff, superb breakfast
I had choosen Praety based on reviews. Well im not dissapointed. For 20 bucks I honestly thinks it is a good bargain. You'll get free breakfast (the banana pancake was really delicious), large room and what I like the most is the environment. And the owners are super friendly. Go for praety if you are on a budget.
Recenzat 07 decembrie 2013

Anna-Carina din Germania
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Balinese style Home Stay in good location
Home made brekky, walking distance to main street, family feel
It was ok for 2 nights, especially cause I had never been to Bali before and it was interesting staying in a typical Bali House. The brekky every morning in super yummy, with good Bali coffee and fresh juice. Location is good however due to its central location also noisy from 6am until midnight. Children, roosters, chattering, street noise all day and night. I stayed in the most basic room and that's what I got. Lumpy and smelly mattress, bathroom crumbling.. but again it was cheap and I loved sitting out on my private second floor balcony overlooking the town.
Recenzat 23 noiembrie 2013

Tuomo din Finlanda
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Great value for money
Excellent breakfast, super-friendly staff, free wi-fi
I stayed with my wife in Praety for three nights. Airport transfer was arranged just by filling the wishing box in the end of booking process. Owners are the friendliest people in the world and during our stay we felt like we were really taken care of. Breakfast was outrageously good, propably the best we've had in South East Asia. Praety is well located and Ubud market can be found just around the corner. Motorcycles can be rented from hotel as well. I warmly recommend Praety Home Stay for budget travellers who want value for their money.
Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2013

Anja din Olanda
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2013
Awesome homestay
Breakfast, area, staff
This homestay is great. It's cozy and comfortable and very close to many sights. The breakfast is amazing and the family is so nice and helpful. Staying here was awesome.
Recenzat 15 noiembrie 2013

Igor din Italia
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Very nice
Very friendly staff, quiet place, nice garden
Recenzat 11 noiembrie 2013

Jesdaa din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Standard
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Superp bali home stay
Clean, quiet and cultural home stay
I stayed at praety home stay for two times during five months of 2013. This home stay locates at the place where guests can walk around ubud in short time. Room and bed is clean and comfort. Guest will appreciate local bali life style there. Nice and intensive staff is waiting for you.
Recenzat 19 octombrie 2013

Andrew din Australia
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
Beautiful surroundings and archetecture
1 the owners 2 the breakfast 3 the location
it was very nice and relaxing with the best breakfast ever in Bali
Recenzat 17 octombrie 2013

Jordi din Olanda
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Great local home stay with warm family.
Breakfast (!), lovely family, nice location.
Praety Home Stay was one of the nicest home stay experiences we've had. They are very welcoming and warm for their guests. Every morning you will hear music, children playing/crying and see the family come to life. The place is quiet, although there are little children, but they were no annoyance to us. Breakfast is amazing, they have different choices and it's very tasty. The downside was that our bed felt itchy, whether it were bugs or the use of fabric softener which we've had a reaction to, we don't know, but it was a nuisance. The location is good, the main street is 10 min walk and it is in a more quiet area.
Recenzat 03 octombrie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: