Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 347 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,0
  • Dotări 7,8
  • Situare 7,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Calitate-preţ 8,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 9,1

Sarah L. din Danemarca
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2014
Really nice stay at Praety Home Stay!
Nice rooms, beautiful house, nice people
we had a really nice stay here! The family was the nicest people, and the rooms were good and the wifi was working fine. There was a big and very good breakfast! The family was helpfull and sweet and we enjoyed staying there. Would recommend this play to everyone and we would probably come again if we visit Ubud, Bali.
Recenzat 19 aprilie 2014

Chieh C. din Taiwan
Călători individuali
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2014
A place to see the Balinese life style
Amazing breakfast, good price and friendly staff
You can book a transfer from Airport, it's cost Rp$250,000 and take about one hour journey(depend on the traffic). The first day I arrived, the host ask me to stay at her brother's homestay because one do guest was sick and couldn't move out, than I could went back for check-in next morning and have my breakfast there, it was a little bit annoying. The breakfast was AMAZING! Here offer a variety of breakfast, from Western Style Sanwich to Balinese traditional rice, you can choice your favor every morning and enjoy the beautiful food at your balcony. Not a centrally located, it takes 15min from Ubud Palace by walk, if you have a transport that will be easier. This tiny homestay only provide 5 rooms, host and her family are lovely, their always smiling and friendly truly a good homestay, but sometime you can hear the children are playing or crying, if you don't mind it's really close to local people's life. Here is a traditional Balinese house which is beautiful but without fully furnished in the room, so make sure you don't mind no air-con and some little insects in your room. After all, it's still provide a good value of money.
Recenzat 14 aprilie 2014

Maxwell H. din Statele Unite
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
A quiet oasis run by a kind-hearted family.
Best three things about his homestay was the kind family, the breakfast, and being able to easily walk to Ubud center while not staying in the middle of everything.
We were recommended to stay with Praety by a friend who spent several months coming in and out of town and often staying with her. You arrive and walk down a narrow alley far off the street and turn a corner into her home's courtyard. Their home is small but amazing, with beautiful architecture and greenery everywhere. They immediately sat us down and brought us tea and coffee. The family all came out to greet us. Praety lives with her 2 sons, 1 daughter, and her parents. They're all really helpful and genuine. The rooms are simple, but very nice. They were always quick to help, and the father even drove us to the airport when our Taxi was running late. This is just a 10 minute walk to Ubud center, and we were happy to be a little bit removed. There are some great local places just outside Praety's. Finally, the breakfast is AMAZING. Praety only serves breakfast, but the few items on her breakfast menu are all delicious. We wished we could stay longer, but were glad we got to spend our time in Ubud with such a kind family in their home.
Recenzat 10 aprilie 2014

Moises G. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 8 nopți în martie 2014
Great !
Great location and staff and breakfast!
Very comfortable and clean place.
Recenzat 07 aprilie 2014

Lana M. din Canada
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
good budget option for short stay
yummy breakfast, warm friendly family-run business, good location
I really enjoyed my stay. The family that run this place are so welcoming and put much effort into making breakfast. This is a safe place and you will be well taken care of. I required a late night ride back to the airport and the father drove me when the taxi driver cancelled last minute. The room I stayed in is quite small and right next to main reception/court yard area so not private and quiet but there are other rooms as other guests were staying at the time and their rooms/entrances were farther away from the common use areas. I would recommend this place.
Recenzat 04 aprilie 2014

Matt H. din Canada
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
Very relaxing and friendly with amazing breakfast
Quiet outdoor space, food and staff
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Praety's. We miss the breakfast already. Clean and comfortable room. Great value. Highly recommended
Recenzat 30 martie 2014

wai Y. din Hong Kong
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
reasonable
all breakfast in menu are just wonderful!
Family is friendly. Breakfast are awesome and make you a good morning ahead.Location is fine. But facility really need to improve.
Recenzat 08 martie 2014

Elizabeth P. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2014
Small Homestay (5 rooms)
Delicious breakfast! Attentive family! Can arrange cultural event tickets, tours, transportation, etc
Super...went for 3 nights...stayed 5! The hosts were great...3 generations...even offered snacks.
Recenzat 23 februarie 2014

Nisrina R. din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
SUPERB! Everything was great esp the breakfast
view, breakfast, friendly staff
It was superb. The view was great. It represents the culture of Bali. It was neat and clean. The best part was the breakfast. Really worth it!
Recenzat 18 februarie 2014

Nhut T. din Vietnam
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
Warm-hearted, friendly & atttentive
You will feel like home
The owner, Ms Praety is very warm-hearted. Her English skill is very good and willing to help you anytime in needed. She helped me renting the motorcycle with very competitive price, arrange taxi to pick me to the airport early in the morning. The hotel located just 10 minutes walk from the centre, and in quiet surrounded area. The room is big enough for a pack-backer traveler, well-prepared, always clean, clear and has fresh air. Wifi signal is very strong. Internet speed connection is acceptable. The owners are always smile and informative, they'll treat you like a family member. The breakfast is enormous with lot of tropical fruit Highly recommended, best bang for the buck in Ubud
Recenzat 12 februarie 2014