Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 829 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,6
  • Dotări 5,8
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,5
  • Calitate-preţ 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Aulia E. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2013
Good and friendly hotel
Friendly staff, fast internet and clean hotel
Recenzat 08 ianuarie 2014

Natalie S. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Convenient and hassle free.
Clean, comfortable and convenient.
Always hassle free. Check-in is quick. The staff are helpful. The rooms are perfect for people like me who just want a good night's rest while passing through Bali.
Recenzat 25 decembrie 2013

Jozep A. din Indonezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Effective short stay
Clean, centrally located and budget
Short stay less than 24 hours but unfortunately hotel does not provide free airport transfer.
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2013

Jerry L. din Indonezia
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2013
comfy and cheap
clean, comfy and cheap
we love to stay there and plan to stay back with our kids
Recenzat 27 noiembrie 2013

donna E. din Indonezia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
first impression is very bad
in the city, easy to acces all location and many restaurant around this hotel
First impression is really bad. Front desk staff is not friendly while check in. Arrived in the room no water for shower and reported to FO staff, he asked me to wait 10 minutes. After 25 minutes for the second report to FO finally we had water in the shower. Staff not hospitable, no greeting and no smiling at all.
Recenzat 18 noiembrie 2013

chua L. din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
room design is a real POP.
comfy bed; quiet surrounding; easy to find local food as well circle K just less than 5 mins walk destine.
Need to adventure further to find nice local food like Chandra Babi Guling is a gem. Hotel itself is clean,neat and tidy, as for the room,really need to do a better cleaning job for the bed sheet and wash room. Breakfast simple enough which contain a lot of carbs may last you a day if you not an active person.Overall my comment to this hotel,lower your expectation and you will able to feel the WOW.
Recenzat 12 noiembrie 2013

thelvia V. din Indonezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2013
Good Basic Accomodation
Location, Cheap, Comfy
This part of Bali is good for business traveler. Located in the center of Denpasar business district. Easy to find good and cheap Indonesia food, compared to Kuta, Seminyak, and other tourism areas. Room is clean and comfy. Overall it's a good deal.
Recenzat 13 octombrie 2013

Eng A. din Indonezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2013
budget hotel
clean, near many restaurants, nice hotel's staff
I stayed in pop hotel teuku umar for 5 days. The room is clean. They give free breakfast (nasi jingo, nasi bakar). They have no hairdryer, mirror in the room is too small. i dont like their bathroom. too small and wet. Compare to the price, this hotel is just ok.
Recenzat 06 octombrie 2013

Dwi W. din Indonezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
clean and nice design hotel
clean, price, location
Recenzat 03 octombrie 2013

yusuf M. din Indonezia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
good, nice and clean
near restaurant, central location, clean
I like location but bathroom very small and without exhaust.
Recenzat 28 septembrie 2013