Foarte bun 7,3
pe baza a 833 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 833 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 5,4
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Lala din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2014
Nothing
Nothing...very bad hotel
Recenzat 03 iunie 2014

LISA din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mari
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
Standard budget hotel
I choose to stay at this hotel because I read some good comments about it but turn out to be disappointed experience for me. I know I cannot expect more from a budget hotel, so I went out early in the morning & came back late at night but during my 2 nights there, every night after came back from outside I found a small roach. The first night, the roach walked beside my bed where I quickly hitted it of with slipper. The second night, the roach ran away from the bed to the sofa next to the bed. So, I was difficult to sleep those 2 nights thinking about the roach. The hotel may need to spray the premisses to get rid of those insects. The first night, not only roach, there also some black ants and other insects in the room. So, I felt disgusted and hard to sleep during my stay. Personally, I will not back to stay there again.
Recenzat 02 iunie 2014

Ricky din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2013
good simple stay
quick clean room
value for money
Recenzat 30 mai 2014

Chua din Singapore
Turist solitar
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Very friendly and Clean
Friendly, Helpful staff and Clean Hotel
The staffs are friendly and helpful. The room is clean and the wifi is fast. No regret.
Recenzat 23 mai 2014

edward din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
Nice place..clean..city centre
Location,clean,money value
Value hotel,city centre
Recenzat 18 mai 2014

novy din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
good design
clean room
the hotel service and room condition are nice, far beyond my expectations, for its relatively less price.
Recenzat 11 mai 2014

Arief din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
OK, as expected
Cheap, Comfy
Stay one night, room is not very clean, capsule shower. They provide free easy bites / snacks for breakfast, although breakfast isn't included in room rates. Good value.
Recenzat 27 aprilie 2014

Rosnive din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
bad unclean strange hotel
nothing good
Recenzat 22 aprilie 2014

Pimpida din Thailanda
Cuplu
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Nice little hotel on our way out
Shower capsule, attentive staffs and clean room
It was alright. We arrived at the hotel around 5pm and went out to Kuta beach just to discover that it was already overcrowded. Headed back to the hotel and slept for five hours before proceeding to the airport. The trip in Bali was short, but alright.
Recenzat 21 aprilie 2014

Nurul din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
Bali is the beutifull paradise on earth
Worth your money for staying
Nice hotel, clean and cheap. The location is perfect if you want to experience Nyepi parade. But others than that is quite far from sea, nightlife and all the fun. Its ok for traveler who have transportation. For single traveler better stay around Kuta area.
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: