Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 833 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 5,4
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,3
  • Servicii 7,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

angielia din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mari
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2012
minimalist hotel but great value of money
bathroom, hotel location, price
i like this hotel cause its just so minimalist, im suitable with this hotel cause im not a hotel-stay type of person, but i like to travelling, so i just stayed at hotel at night for sleep and bath. the location of the hotel is great too. you can find a lot of eating place outside the hotel and its near shopping place too, so its just strategic. the bedroom is clean and huge. the bathroom is so minimalist and i really like it. one point that i dont really like is at night it can be a bit noisy if there are noisy guests in the hallway, and there is no phone for calling service, so we have to go downstair for complaining something.
Recenzat 18 ianuarie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Barbara din Canada
Familie cu copii mari
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2012
bare bones
not far from the airport
Staff at front desk were helpful. This is really a bare bones hotel, but bed was comfortable. No breakfast. We were looking for something close to the airport and were just sleeping there so it did the trick. Is supposed to be 10 minutes from the airport, but allow at least 20 with traffic.
Recenzat 17 ianuarie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ivone din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2011
Great Hotel for Business Traveler
Clean, efficient and Nice Room
had a great time to stay at pop harris hotel. staffs were friendly, and the room was clean. it's a bit small, but if it is only for business traveler, it's enough. there were many restaurants around so it's easy to find food.
Recenzat 12 ianuarie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jeffrey din Olanda
Cuplu
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2011
good hotel in city area
hotelroom, internet, prize
i stayed at the pop harris in denpasar just after christmas and following till new year. the hotel was easy to be found as it is well known with taxy drivers. the hotel lobby is small with just a few free to use computers and a small desk, enough seats are available to sit, and in the morning the breakfast area is just behind it breakfast was simple and quick. the tables are kept clean all the time and a seating was not to hard to find eventhough it was very full. our room was spacious and clean, the shower/toilet cubicle is easy to use and good water pressure with good warm water the bed is huge, and clean. very comfortable the tv has great selection of local and international channels including several movie channels in the morning there is a music in the hallway, but i never noticed it during my sleep at night it can be a bit noisy if there are noisy guests in the hallway but nothing to be bothered about we had to ask for cleaning the room 1x, they forgot it as they thought the room was empty but they cleaned it very swiftly overal i enjoyed my stay at pop harris and will definately return. it's in a good area with enough restaurants in the nearby area.
Recenzat 11 ianuarie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Go din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2011
Small hotel but great location
great location for eating
this hotel is at teuku umar street. you can find a alot of place for eating. small room but clean and nice.
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Anita din Indonezia
Călător în grup
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2011
Good Value but Poor Location for Vacationers
Cheap Price
Typical value hotel chain, good value, clean rooms, Comfortable beds. Cons: Minimal facilities, the funky looking pod bathroom is cramped, thin walls, quite far away from tourist attractions. Maybe good for business travellers in denpasar.
Recenzat 29 decembrie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

rico din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2011
minimalis hotel with minimum services
close to restaurants
clean and modern hotel.uncomfortable stay for family
Recenzat 28 decembrie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Amy din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2011
Fun, friendly hotel.
clean rooms. Great wifi. Good location
we really enjoyed our stay here. the staff were so friendly and helpful. the rooms were fun and clean. breakfast was included, but not great. i would stay again.
Recenzat 22 decembrie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Billy din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2011
simple and fun hotel
location, free wifi
this hotel suits me as a business traveller because it offers a simple and clean room, with free wifi and cable tv which is all i need during my stay. their location makes it easy for me to find food and entertainment. i dont think i will stay in any other hotel as long as i can get a room in this hotel.
Recenzat 21 decembrie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lulus din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2011
minimalis hotel in the city
low price
i want more than satisfaction in the hotel. Small room but bigest somfort. I hope in every travell.
Recenzat 20 decembrie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: