Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,3
pe baza a 829 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 829 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,6
  • Dotări 5,8
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,5
  • Calitate-preţ 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

febry K. din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2012
nice n simple
like it
really nice n simple hotel with clean room in the center of bali
Recenzat 11 februarie 2012

Vickesh G. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 11 nopți în iulie 2011
"Service is never limited"
Staff
The staff is very friendly and creates a relaxed atmosphere.
Recenzat 10 februarie 2012

Pingchen W. din China
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2012
colorful hotel, very clean
clean, good location
It looks bright and colorful, very comfortable bed, very clean, the bathroom is modern. it is very worthy. if you want to get some hot water, you have to go to the ground floor. and there is no restruarant in hotel.
Recenzat 07 februarie 2012

Wong S. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2012
Chic hotel with great wifi
love the room, vending machine and wifi computers
it was great staying in pop with all the facilities at hand. but on the other hand, i had a panic attack because the staff did not return me my passport after making copies. the room was great but for the whole night, continuous knocking from everywhere was all i heard so i am safe to say i didnt sleep well at night. all in all a 50/50 review.
Recenzat 29 ianuarie 2012

wu S. din China
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2012
POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar
Nice room
Nice hotel, but its location is not good and not convinent to eat and walk around. It's next to the road and so noisy.
Recenzat 22 ianuarie 2012

Robby K. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2012
Minimalis Hotel
Reasonable Price
The room in quite small but really enjoy the environment, design of the room is quite interesting also
Recenzat 22 ianuarie 2012

Vincent T. din Indonezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2012
Nice, Clean, And Surely Affordable
Affordable
This is a must stay hotel when in Bali if you're not targeting the luxury hotel. It's family friendly, very clean. Good service. And though it says no breakfast, they still provide you local food every morning for free. At night, you can walk to simpang enam area and enjoy some nice dinners at some foodstalls there
Recenzat 21 ianuarie 2012

angielia L. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2012
minimalist hotel but great value of money
bathroom, hotel location, price
i like this hotel cause its just so minimalist, im suitable with this hotel cause im not a hotel-stay type of person, but i like to travelling, so i just stayed at hotel at night for sleep and bath. the location of the hotel is great too. you can find a lot of eating place outside the hotel and its near shopping place too, so its just strategic. the bedroom is clean and huge. the bathroom is so minimalist and i really like it. one point that i dont really like is at night it can be a bit noisy if there are noisy guests in the hallway, and there is no phone for calling service, so we have to go downstair for complaining something.
Recenzat 18 ianuarie 2012

Barbara B. din Canada
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2012
bare bones
not far from the airport
Staff at front desk were helpful. This is really a bare bones hotel, but bed was comfortable. No breakfast. We were looking for something close to the airport and were just sleeping there so it did the trick. Is supposed to be 10 minutes from the airport, but allow at least 20 with traffic.
Recenzat 17 ianuarie 2012

Ivone W. din Indonezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2011
Great Hotel for Business Traveler
Clean, efficient and Nice Room
had a great time to stay at pop harris hotel. staffs were friendly, and the room was clean. it's a bit small, but if it is only for business traveler, it's enough. there were many restaurants around so it's easy to find food.
Recenzat 12 ianuarie 2012