Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 833 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 5,4
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Tarika din Thailanda
Turist solitar
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2012
Very cosy room!
Free wifi, cosy bed in fully equiped room
The room was clean with a window to see the town outside, colorful yet very relaxing. They also played music on the hall way. It might look small from the pics but it's not and they allow up to 3 people to stay in the room (can use the sofa as extra bed). No breakfast served in the morning but there's local snack provided. Location was also ok, just cross the road and you can get things from Circle K minimart (or from the vending machinge in the hotel). Really enjoyed my stay there. Except one thing, I think I could hear the sound of people too loud from the hall way, sometimes felt unsafe with it.
Recenzat 31 mai 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Andrawina din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2012
Fun & Lovely Hotel
Great location, quite complete facilities
It's so POP! This colorful hotel indeed colored my days during in Bali. Its facilities such free wifi, toiletries, hot water, AC, cable TV were enough for independent travelers. However the staffs didn't clean up the room so well. Its location is near to restaurants and food hawkers but quite far from attraction objects.
Recenzat 31 mai 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

DAVID din Indonezia
Călător în grup
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în mai 2012
mediocre hotel
the price
We arrived at 9 pm and went straight to our room. when entering the room we found stain on our sheet and blanket. There was no telephone in our room, so I must go down to the front desk to request a replacement. The bad news is, there was no housekeeping service during the night. in the end they changed the sheets and we appreciated their efforts even though they are not the housekeeping. unfortunately after the replacement we found another stain on the new sheets, but we were too tired to complain again. The room was small with a unique bathroom. I think the room was lack of cleanliness for my standard. We got a complimentary breakfast named nasi jinggo. After all this is a budget hotel, you got what you pay. if you have more budget you should choose a better hotel.We arrived at 21.00 and
Recenzat 31 mai 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

paul din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în mai 2012
good hotel
best location
Good hotel, nice location. breakfast not so nice ,
Recenzat 29 mai 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Willem din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2012
Smart cheap hotel @ Denpasar City
Clean & comfort
Free internet using WiFi & the speed is not bad. quick bite of breakfast featuring nasi jinggo :) , small room & small bathroom makes from plastic but with the hotel rate is all acceptable. Comfort place to stay while you on business.
Recenzat 19 mai 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Rommy din Indonezia
Cuplu
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2012
Great location hotel
Easy to find food around
love this hotel, clean room friendly staff and great location. easy to find food around. some food stall around the hotel are opened until late at night. this hotel is in the central denpasar, so it is easy to start the day if you want to go anywhere around.
Recenzat 04 mai 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Surya din Indonezia
Cuplu
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2012
Small but very warm service
Lies in the center of Denpasar (capital of Bali). Adequate but reasonable price.
the hotel is very homy, very clean, the service is excellent. the shower room is very funny. it's like a space ship. :) unfortunately, the shower room is leak. the water split to the bedroom.
Recenzat 11 aprilie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

brendely din Antilele Olandeze
Cuplu
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2012
great hotel
verry trendy hotel
nice modern hotel but no fhone in the rooms.So had to walk downstars every time you need to ask something the wall between the rooms where a bit thin.could here the neighbours talking.
Recenzat 19 martie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Holly din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2012
Ok for 1 night only...
Spacious and modern
i stayed here purely due to its convenient location to the hospital. it's large and modern and breakfast is authentic and tasty. the area is less than desirable, but there are plenty places to eat. the staff are very friendly and helpful and the wifi works great.
Recenzat 08 martie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Darby din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2012
Clean, affordable rooms
clean, affordable rooms, unique breakfast
Clean rooms at an affordable price. Helpful and friendly service. The receptionist gave us very useful travel information.
Recenzat 25 februarie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: