Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 833 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 5,4
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Sat din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2012
lovely hotel with reasonable price
Price
The hotel is clean and price is reasonable, staff are friendly and helpful. The location is at denpasar and lot of local food restaurants. Simple breakfast and nice colourful hotel.
Recenzat 17 iunie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Mary din Canada
Turist solitar
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în mai 2012
Clean and nice hotel for a night
Eco friendly, very functional shower/bathroom pod in room, very good for the price.
I requested a quiet room and got one far from the street. It was quiet except for the occasional door banging down the hall. Breakfast was green rice with shredded chicken wrapped in banana leaf, tasty though spicy. It cost 85,000 IRD for taxi from airport, just as shown on the fare chart at the airport. There is a bank next door where I exchanged Canadian dollars at very good rates, actually the best rate I could find compared to airport and other money changers.
Recenzat 15 iunie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ricci din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2012
Simple and nice hotel
Best price and near airport
This hotel has a very interesting room interior. its concept is simple but very cozy. But i got a little trouble for the wi-fi signal and i'm not the big fans of its breakfast. But overall, i like to stay here. Great place meets best price.
Recenzat 11 iunie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

vonnie din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în mai 2012
Best Value Business Hotel
Clean, comfortable, affordable, very appropriate for business trip, sofa bed is available in each room
i have stayed in pop for few times and i think it is still the best choice for business trip
Recenzat 09 iunie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Vincent din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2012
Nice, Clean, And Surely Affordable
Affordable and easy access
It has been a countless visit to Bali and I always choose to stay in this hotel because of its price and the service they provide. Wifi is available in all rooms, simple breakfast is served though it's not provided in written. Walking distance about 5 minutes from hotel, you will find lots of food sellers, a mini market. Starbucks is just crossing the road.
Recenzat 08 iunie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

IMELDA din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2012
great location
great location
This hotel is very beautiful with green and orange colors are fresh and well located close to the crowd. stayed in this hotel is quite fun because when night falls there is culinary that can be enjoyed around the hotel
Recenzat 05 iunie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Michelle din Filipine
Cuplu
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în mai 2012
"Nice and funky hotel with amazing design"
The hotel funky and colorful design.
Pop! hotel is really nice,clean and good value hotel. The design of the out look of the hotel from outside until inside the room was really great, plus the personal is really friendly.
Recenzat 05 iunie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Patrick din Indonezia
Cuplu
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2012
Small and cozy
Small, cozy, cheap
It's great if you're just using the hotel as resting place while you go off vacationing like I did, but a they could use better services or resources. For example one of the guest there complained that the A/C was leaking and it took them quite a while until someone shows up and fixed it. But for a price that cheap I guess it's worth it
Recenzat 04 iunie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Iris din Canada
Turist solitar
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2012
nice clean hotel
clean, free breakfast, good value
the walls are paper thin, and alot of locals also stay at the hotel and they start chanting at 6am in the morning, so if you dislike noise from neighbors, don't stay here. Also, location is not the best, there's a couple of restaurants close by, but it's on a large street and so walking is not very feasible.
Recenzat 02 iunie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Dendi din Indonezia
Turist solitar
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în mai 2012
Great spot in the middle of denpasar, simple room
air conditionet, cable tv strategic location, good price
spent one night here, nice hotel but the room is so small, doesnt have phone inside the romm. its ok if you only need place to spend the night
Recenzat 01 iunie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: