Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 833 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 5,4
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,3
  • Servicii 7,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Rommy din Indonezia
Cupluri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în mai 2012
Colorful hotel
good location
the hotel was clean and colorful yet very relaxing. it might look small from the pics but it's not. they have a long sofa. location was also good, just cross the road and you can get things from circle k minimart (or from the vending machinge in the hotel). really enjoyed my stay there. although pop hotel is not located in a real tourist destination, but it is in the centre of denpasar so we found it very easy to travel anywhere. and they also serve a simple balinese breakfast “nasi jingo". the staffs are friendly and the receptionists are well mannered. i was impressed by the gesture of the lady receptionist, who allowed me to check-out more than one hour late! mosquito netting makes this hotel truly stands out. overall we enjoyed with our stay there
Recenzat 06 iulie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Rommy din Indonezia
Cupluri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2012
Colorful and clean hotel
Good Location
great hotel if you're using the hotel for business trip. location in the central of denpasar area. so, it is easy to travel anywhere around denpasar. price is cheap. free internet using wifi & the speed is not bad. bathroom is a bit small and made from plastic but with the hotel rate is all acceptable. comfort place to stay while you on business.
Recenzat 06 iulie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

sasan din India
Cupluri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2012
beautiful location
serenity around
the hotel itslef is classic for the price we paid. accessible easily to the closest shopping areas and the bets part is the place itself is very scenic
Recenzat 06 iulie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Inna din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mari
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2012
It's A Transit-Hotel, Don't Expect Too Much
None
As we only stayed for a couple of hours, everything was OK, except for the leaking Air-Conditioner and shower. Room floor was wet all over. Other thing is there's no room service/in-room phone, and the housekeeping staff who loves to knock on the door in the morning, rushing and insisting to clean the room LOL
Recenzat 02 iulie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

nita din Indonezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 10 nopți în iunie 2012
great location
simple
simple and great location, sma ll room but clean enough and good staff and helpful
Recenzat 28 iunie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Diana din Singapore
Cupluri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2012
Great location but small clean rooms!
Very clean hotel
it was very clean and the toilets are very small though. the room service was a bit annoying though because we did say please don't disturb and said no to room service twice, but the guy opened the door anyway. but besides that, checking in was a breeze.
Recenzat 21 iunie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

dinesh din India
Turiști solitari
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în mai 2012
Lolli 'POP' for budget traveller!!
unique bathroom, clean & comfortable,free internet,colour scheme
although pop is not located in a real tourist destination, it is a heaven once you enter it!! pop is a real pleasant surprise with very clean and comfortable rooms. bathroom is a tiny ’pod’ but clean, unique and built in high standards. ac, lcd tv and beds are comfortable. the computer zone in the lobby with free internet is a positive feature. the simple balinese breakfast “nasi jingoo” is fine. they also provide towel, safety box, shampoo, soap, and mineral water daily. there are many local restaurants nearby including an indian restaurant. the staffs are friendly and the receptionists are well mannered. i was impressed by the gesture of the lady receptionist, who allowed me to check-out more than one hour late!! the neon color scheme of this hotel, from the innovative words pop upon entrance to the different brightly colored mosquito netting makes this hotel truly stands out. i wish to go back again and again!!
Recenzat 20 iunie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Go din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2012
Just for taking a rest
Cheap and clean
This hotel is cheat but we can find clean rooms. A lot of food near the hotel.
Recenzat 19 iunie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Go din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2012
Just for taking a rest
Cheap and clean
This hotel is cheat but we can find clean rooms. A lot of food near the hotel.
Recenzat 19 iunie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Silvy din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2012
Great location, nice and clean
great location, many restaurants nearby, clean
we absolutely enjoyed our stay at pop! hotel. it's strategically located in the heart of denpasar with easy access to restaurants, shopping centre and other places of interest. mostly, the room is neat and clean, great price for a family's holiday. the staff is friendly, helpful and attentive of a guest's queries.
Recenzat 18 iunie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: