Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 833 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 5,4
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,3
  • Servicii 7,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

vielzha din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2012
Bad
bad
really bad hotel. far from kuta. crowded place. cant feel "bali" from this hotel.
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2012

Bestin din India
Cupluri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2012
not good location
unique
Hotel is basically budget hotel but clean. Toilet was flooded each time someone had shower. Can't really expect too much from it as it is a sleep and go hotel. Lot of restaurant near by atm, suit for business travellers
Recenzat 02 septembrie 2012

Gunadi din Indonezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 14 nopți în iulie 2012
a good value room
a clean, well designed room with a comfortable bed.
i stayed for almost 4 weeks in July and Aug, on and off. pros: a great value hotel if you book thru agoda, more expensive if you directly. a nice clean room, with a comfy bed. the room is small but well designed so I didn't feel cramped in. a Balinese brekky is provided free of charge between 7-10am with a free tea and coffee cons: the common wall between rooms is not sound proof. I could hear my next door neighbour giggling away in the night, very annoying. The noise came thru the power just above the bed. I had to cover it up with the extra pillow. like staying in the front section of the hotel, rooms are only one sided thus quieter. the rooms in the back of the hotel are also quiet being away from the main road, however avoid staying in the last room. There is a small smoking area there and the cigarette smoke and smell can stink up the room. some rooms I've stayed in have a moulds smell. just ask to swap.
Recenzat 02 septembrie 2012

Gunadi din Indonezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2012
can't whinge for the price you pay
clean and affordable for longer staying travelers
bookedtravelers poked thru agoda and got a bargain k/night include taxes.... yay room was small but clean, a comfy bed and the air conditioning worked well.
Recenzat 02 septembrie 2012

Gunadi din Indonezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2012
a great value accommodation
a great option for a budget traveler or a longer staying guest
this is a no frill hotel. you get what you pay for. I wiped off my wet brown messenger bag with the room towel one night. the next day I was confronted by a reception and demanded me to pay about AUD5.00 for the dirty towel. they had thought I had a henna tattoo and wiped it off with the towel. other than this unpleasant incident, it was a nice stay. staff was always helpful and courteous.
Recenzat 02 septembrie 2012

Ba din China
Cupluri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2012
the room is too small, but price is very cheap
the room rate is very cheap
the room is to small, and smell, the window can't be open
Recenzat 30 august 2012

Lauw din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2012
Best value hotel
Simple
Great location In the heart of Denpasar, Bali. Not to far from Ngurah Rai Airport. Simple room and efficient. Value for Money. Nice breakfast with "Nasi Bungkus" and a cup of coffee or tea. The minus is no windows in all room.
Recenzat 28 august 2012

Karlina din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în august 2012
great experience
Good bathroom
Fun hotel with small room but great to stay !!! Really love this place !!
Recenzat 28 august 2012

Chin din Malaezia
Cupluri
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur o noapte în august 2012
Hotel in the centre of town
Right in the heart of town
The hotel is clean and quite new along the main road of Denpasar with lots of eating places nearby.The room no doubt abit small is ok.The staffs are friendly. Free wifi is available.
Recenzat 26 august 2012

Hengkie din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Standard la super ofertă
Sejur 6 nopți în august 2012
Nice hotel and good service
Valuable price
The hotel is homy with good service. My chlid like to play computer near reception so we feel safely let her play computer herself. Menu of breakfast is good.
Recenzat 23 august 2012


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: