Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 829 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,6
  • Dotări 5,8
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,5
  • Calitate-preţ 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Gunadi S. din Indonezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2012
can't whinge for the price you pay
clean and affordable for longer staying travelers
bookedtravelers poked thru agoda and got a bargain k/night include taxes.... yay room was small but clean, a comfy bed and the air conditioning worked well.
Recenzat 02 septembrie 2012

Gunadi S. din Indonezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2012
a great value accommodation
a great option for a budget traveler or a longer staying guest
this is a no frill hotel. you get what you pay for. I wiped off my wet brown messenger bag with the room towel one night. the next day I was confronted by a reception and demanded me to pay about AUD5.00 for the dirty towel. they had thought I had a henna tattoo and wiped it off with the towel. other than this unpleasant incident, it was a nice stay. staff was always helpful and courteous.
Recenzat 02 septembrie 2012

Ba Y. din China
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2012
the room is too small, but price is very cheap
the room rate is very cheap
the room is to small, and smell, the window can't be open
Recenzat 30 august 2012

Lauw H. din Indonezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2012
Best value hotel
Simple
Great location In the heart of Denpasar, Bali. Not to far from Ngurah Rai Airport. Simple room and efficient. Value for Money. Nice breakfast with "Nasi Bungkus" and a cup of coffee or tea. The minus is no windows in all room.
Recenzat 28 august 2012

Karlina J. din Indonezia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în august 2012
great experience
Good bathroom
Fun hotel with small room but great to stay !!! Really love this place !!
Recenzat 28 august 2012

Chin C. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în august 2012
Hotel in the centre of town
Right in the heart of town
The hotel is clean and quite new along the main road of Denpasar with lots of eating places nearby.The room no doubt abit small is ok.The staffs are friendly. Free wifi is available.
Recenzat 26 august 2012

Hengkie H. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 6 nopți în august 2012
Nice hotel and good service
Valuable price
The hotel is homy with good service. My chlid like to play computer near reception so we feel safely let her play computer herself. Menu of breakfast is good.
Recenzat 23 august 2012

Natia E. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în august 2012
good value hotel, bright personality, thin walls
Cheap, Central, Tasty Bali Breakie, Practical, Towels, Wifi in Room, Comfy Bed, Hot Shower
Nice, if not a little crazily designed / kitchy, place. Cozy bed. Good TV. 2 Bottles of Water and towels included. Walls are really thin - Guys next door were having a party (and they reacted well when I asked them to turn it down). Could hear the couple on the other side of me through the power outlets. Shower and Bathrooms are setup in a pretty sci-fi tube-like design, but functional in the end. Close to delicious Suckling Pork Restaurant (Babi Guling Candar) and Starbucks.
Recenzat 22 august 2012

astrid A. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 7 nopți în august 2012
almost flawless.
superb staff, cleanliness are very good if any dirty/old it will be because of old/hi-freq of hotel facility usage, the bed n pillow are good quality (king koil brand), large lcd tv screen (compared to room size), big size window, shower n toilet pod are cool.
staying for about 7 nights with my husband, asking to change room twice, first when arrival the receptionist giving the room near the lift although i request the quietest room, the receptionist change it. then at 4th night, asking another room change, because the next room is very "noisy" especially at mid-night n morning. request approved. got a better room with older room facility, but it's not a problem as long as it not noisy. well, after the 2nd change, i realize that the only major flaw for me about this hotel is the noise insulation. the wall isn't entirely made from solid brick but only half, another half are made by gypsum board a-kind-of (i'm not an expert about this). somehow you can heard another room usage voice, toilet flush sound, another room door open/close, someone passing by the hallway. and all of it isn't in low volume but at minimum you can hear clearly enough. so if you're a traveller who really need a quite room to sleep maybe this hotel isn't for you. another things is near perfect for me. cheap compared to facility. no breakfast, just a quick bite? well for me n husband is very enough even i really waiting what is the next quick bite for me tomorrow, and why should pay more for a complete set of breakfast? if a lot of food is sold around hotel? even you can easily find "martabak/nasi goreng/soto/another indonesian street food" anytime. well not much balinese original food around but should be enough.
Recenzat 19 august 2012

Lukas T. din Indonezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2012
Hotel just for sleep
Slowly wi fi
The location is in the crowded area and around there are not so many choice of good food. The wi fi connection is too slow even using the computer in the reception area. The shower door is quite hard to open. However, the staffs are nice, the facilities are match to the price. In overall nothings to complain
Recenzat 18 august 2012